Sensodyne Iso Active Multi Action Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mlarana mlarana
    12.14.13

    Sensodyne is the BEST toothpaste. I have really sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that helps. I also had an exposed nerve in my mouth recently from breaking a tooth on some trail mix and this stuff was a life saver. This toothpaste really does what it promises. I can feel it tingling in all of the crevices of my mouth while brushing and have an overall fresh feeling when I am done. This toothpaste is a bit pricey but honestly, it is worth every cent. My teeth aren't quite as sensitive after brushing with Sensodyne Iso Active. I have tried this and other Sensodyne products and this one is my favorite. I brush with it everyday.

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    I have tried this product and it didnt really work for me. Also it didnt clean my teeth very well. They always felt dirty after I brushed

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.11.20

    I really like the toothpaste, but have had issues with the can. It loses pressure or something partway through and will no longer dispense toothpaste. It's not cheap, so it's pretty annoying to not be able to use the whole thing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.17.20

    The sensodyne products work great for me. I have had a lot of dental work done and I feel that their toothpastes do help reduce how often my teeth are sensitive. At first when my Dentist recommended it I was so upset thinking they would be expensive and have a bad taste. They taste just like other toothpastes and are not much more expensive (I often find them on sale and with coupons).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    No more sensitive teeth!

    This toothpaste is amazing I have developed sensitive teeth as I have aged and this product has been a lifesaver for my mouth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lexilenae By  Lexilenae    
    10.25.19

    It WORKS!

    I started using this toothpaste when I noticed sensitivity in my teeth. I used it every day for two week and noticed a HUGE difference and have been using it ever since! Would recommend this to any and everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Works wonders

    We love sensodyne toothpaste! I use to have very sensitive teeth and as soon as I switched to this it went away! I highly recommend using this is your have problems with your teeth or gums! Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.04.19

    The only toothpaste I will ever use. I have super sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that works for me. I have been using it for years and I no longer have trouble drinking cold/warm drinks or eating certain foods thanks to Sensodyne

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Celticlady By  Celticlady    
    08.01.19

    Love this toothpaste.

    I have been using Sensodyne for a long time, ever since the dentist told me my teeth were sensitive and she recommended this product. I have found that if I use a different toothpaste, my teeth start to hurt again. A fresh-tasting toothpaste and the tube for me lasts a long time, at least a month. I don't use a lot as there is no need to use so much. I highly recommend this product if you have sensitive teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    07.24.19

    Sensodyne perfect

    I love Sensodyne and since I started using it my tooth sensitivity is gone! Absolutely love it and keeps my teeth clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    Hard no from me

    My dentist suggested this for me, I used it consecutively for 3 months as she suggested. I ended up MORE sensitive than before. I'm not sure how this is supposed to work, but I'm sure people want improvement not a decline in sensitivity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Holadaybaby By  Holadaybaby    
    09.14.17

    Great but

    This is the only brand of toothpaste I will buy because I have sensetive teeth. This works wonders

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *