Sally Hansen Insta Dri Fast Dry Nail color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • rebelvoss rebelvoss
    06.27.12

    I love the brush on this polish. I have a 19 month old so I do not have time for drying. This is the best polish for me as well as for her. It dries before she has time to really mess it up

  • SHE-CHO SHE-CHO
    05.20.16

    ONE COAT ISN'T ENOUGH

    IT DRIED FAST BUT ONCE YOU PUT ON ANOTHER COAT ON IT MESSES UP

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.11.20

    Dries quickly

    This nail polish dries quicker than other brands I use, but it still took awhile. Maybe the coat that I applied was too thick. ??? Great colors too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.11.20

    Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color has nice colors to choose from and they are easy to apply. I love that they dry so fast so I can move on to other things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Dries quick

    Easy to put on, dries fast but doesn?t last very long on my nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    06.05.20

    Great

    Brush has great coverage and love the extensive colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCorner By  KatCorner    
    09.07.19

    Perfect every time!!!

    I've used Sally Hansen all my life and Insta-Dri is the best. Base, 2 coats, Insta-Dri top coat, lasts me 2 weeks!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Walk away sister, and look for something better

    Needed a nail polish that would last and so I tried this one, wrong choice! At first, the polish was great, went on my nails well and stayed for a fair amount of time, all things considered. However, after using this polish for a month, I've noticed that the polish has become clumpy and no longer goes on smoothly. Want a polish for a one time use? This is the one for you. Want a polish to collect? Walk away sister, and look for something better, you deserve better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.11.19

    Pretty Polish

    I love that Sally Hansen Insta Dri 3 in 1 nail polish dries in 60 seconds! It has a base coat and top coat in 1 step! It doesn't chip either! They have 48 shades to pick from!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    LOVE THIS!

    I love this for a mom on the go, add a clear top and you are good to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Dries super quickly

    I really like this now polish it really does dry fast and it goes on nice and smooth. I tried this product for free from a testing website and loved it. #HomeTesterClub

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justme0419 By  justme0419    
    05.30.18

    Great stuff.

    I'm currently wearing this polish in the shade "Petal to the metal" and I LOVE it! The color is super feminine, and shiny. It really does dry in a snap, and seems to be holding up well. I'm on day 4 with zero chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *