Sally Hansen Insta Dri Fast Dry Nail color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • rebelvoss rebelvoss
    06.27.12

    I love the brush on this polish. I have a 19 month old so I do not have time for drying. This is the best polish for me as well as for her. It dries before she has time to really mess it up

  • SHE-CHO SHE-CHO
    05.20.16

    ONE COAT ISN'T ENOUGH

    IT DRIED FAST BUT ONCE YOU PUT ON ANOTHER COAT ON IT MESSES UP

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KatCorner By  KatCorner    
    09.07.19

    Perfect every time!!!

    I've used Sally Hansen all my life and Insta-Dri is the best. Base, 2 coats, Insta-Dri top coat, lasts me 2 weeks!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Walk away sister, and look for something better

    Needed a nail polish that would last and so I tried this one, wrong choice! At first, the polish was great, went on my nails well and stayed for a fair amount of time, all things considered. However, after using this polish for a month, I've noticed that the polish has become clumpy and no longer goes on smoothly. Want a polish for a one time use? This is the one for you. Want a polish to collect? Walk away sister, and look for something better, you deserve better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.11.19

    Pretty Polish

    I love that Sally Hansen Insta Dri 3 in 1 nail polish dries in 60 seconds! It has a base coat and top coat in 1 step! It doesn't chip either! They have 48 shades to pick from!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    LOVE THIS!

    I love this for a mom on the go, add a clear top and you are good to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Dries super quickly

    I really like this now polish it really does dry fast and it goes on nice and smooth. I tried this product for free from a testing website and loved it. #HomeTesterClub

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justme0419 By  justme0419    
    05.30.18

    Great stuff.

    I'm currently wearing this polish in the shade "Petal to the metal" and I LOVE it! The color is super feminine, and shiny. It really does dry in a snap, and seems to be holding up well. I'm on day 4 with zero chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    05.30.18

    Awesome polish

    I recently purchased Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polish in a beautiful coral color. It seems very messy and thick, gloppy at first but it dried beautifully and looked so pretty. Lasted days without chipping, a major plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhishea By  rhishea    
    05.25.18

    Great for on the go, and amazing color payoff!

    I love this polish--for about 3 days. I've only worn it once so far, and I love how fast it dries, the color payoff, and the brush. I got the color Expresso which is a lovely purpley-pink shade, and it looks amazing even with only one coat. However, if you do only put on one coat and don't put on a top coat, the tips of your nails will chip after about 2 days. With it drying as fast as it does, I don't mind re-painting my nails, but I'd consider picking up their Insta-Dri top coat, too. Still love how pigmented it is, and I'm going to keep using it; I'd hate to give up this color just over some chipping!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Akaleistar By  Akaleistar    
    04.05.18

    Long Wearing But Not Fast Drying

    I tried the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Fast Dry Nail color ins Make It Snappy! I painted my nails Sunday night, and as of Thursday afternoon my nails have no chips and only a little wear at the tips of my nails. I didn't feel that this nail polish dried faster than other nail polishes, but this is long lasting. I, also, like that the base coat, color, and topcoat are all in one, so that does save time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Chips Easily

    This product really does dry quickly and is great if you are in a pinch and need something last minute, but it does chip after a day or so and is not great for long-term wear

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *