Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.11.17

    Good color if you blend very carefully. A little more effort than I care for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    A good product

    Ok you have to BLEND like crazy and work fast. But adds such a glow and a godsend to paler girls who live near the beach.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    This works wonderful! I use it not only on my legs but on my chest and arms when I feel too pale looking. I thought it would be a mess and hard to apply but it was very easy. It did not rub off on my clothes and stayed on all night. It was not sticky and it made my legs and entire body look absolutely vibrant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • keepgoingkat By  keepgoingkat    
    07.31.14

    Wonderful for use as body makeup. Careful when wearing light colors it tends to stain.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mercedesbunton By  mercedesbunton    
    01.28.14

    I LOVE this product because I have such uneven skin tone. I've been buying it for a couple of years now. My mother told me about it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HazelBeltran5 By  HazelBeltran5    
    12.27.13

    i really don't use this even though i buy it cause my skin color is already and i don't wanna look that tan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    I haven't had the best luck with spray tans. I always end up streaky:(

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ashleymay1989 By  ashleymay1989    
    10.23.13

    I've used this for years and recommended it to many friends. you have to know to exfoliate right before applying!!!! this isn't just for legs, I use it on my entire body. I find deep glow I believe its called is the best color. I think there's three colors. only downside is there is sparkles at first when you put it on. recently Sally Hansen came out with air brush legs in a lotion form which has no sparks, I prefer it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jayme81 By  Jayme81    
    04.19.13

    Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs, sounds like a good idea and it is. Legs look so amazingly smooth. However, it transfers onto fabrics really easily. If you use this product you need to make sure your legs don't touch any type of fabric. I stayed at a hotel and used this and we ended up paying for the sheets that were stained with "makeup". Before heading to the hotel I was at the movies and then to dinner so you'd think by then this product would fully dry and not transfer on to anything. If you are planning on standing and then going home to shower before going to bed I would say go for otherwise don't bother. My vacation at that time went from fun to a little frustrating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    02.07.12

    I tried this product last summer and it was okay. It's a little tricky to apply you have to be careful you don't get runs and streaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samiam54 By  samiam54    
    08.24.09

    I would try this thanks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    08.23.09

    No, no, no. I bought this last summer and I have never completed an application on both legs. The nozlle clogs all the time. I get one leg, or most of a leg done, then the can clogs. I try rinsing the nozzle, scrubbing at it...it's awful. There I am with one leg white and the other tan, and then I have to try to figure out what the heck to do. I would never, ever recommend this to someone. I had to throw it out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • younggrace By  younggrace    
    08.19.09

    bootyemo- yes, it works pretty well on my stretch marks. theyre very small though, i dont know how well it would cover prominent ones.

    Was this helpful?   0