Pilot FriXion Ball Erasable Gel Ink Pens Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Gettys22 By  Gettys22    
    07.22.20

    Great pen!!!

    I live these pens. The color is better than other erasable pens I?ve tried. My only complaint is that the ink doesn?t last very long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pattiw5 By  pattiw5    
    07.19.20

    Great pens, convenience of erasability.

    I use these pens all the time, the ink flows well and the fact that they are erasable is very helpful. The one thing to note is that you should never leave your notes written with this pen in a hot car...it's temperature sensitive ink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.12.20

    The Love for a Pen

    I love gel inked pens and when I seen this I went ballistic! (LOL) Eraser and a gel pen, how couldn't it get better? It actually erases pretty good too and it didn't leave any nasty smudge marks on the paper. I haven't tried it on any types of other paper though, only looseleaf and computer paper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Carriezpc By  Carriezpc    
    09.28.19

    Best pen ever!

    I absolutely love these pens. The ink isn't lobby, doesn't smear and can erase. What's not to love?,!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    My favourite pen.

    It is a very useful pen. It writes very smoothly. I enjoy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    Boldest ink writing pen I've ever used. I like that although ink it cN be erased. Shows up well on xerix copier

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetfairy By  Sweetfairy    
    09.27.18

    Great product for kids home

    Amazing! They write so smoothly and erase with ease. Perfect for making mistakes! I love its smooth lines and easy application. I have 2year old kid and used to write everywhere and that can?t delete. So we need this one a lot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    I love the idea behind this pen and how you are able to erase your writing. The eraser does not completely remove the pen marks but it does make them lighter. Also, if the ink gets too hot it will disappear until the paper is made cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyBabygirl By  PrettyBabygirl    
    08.23.18

    A must have in your office supplies.

    Amazing! They write so smoothly and erase with ease. Perfect for making mistakes! I love its smooth lines and easy application.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elle117 By  Elle117    
    07.22.18

    The Perfect Gel Pen

    Hands down are the best gel pens ever. When you make a mistake, you can erase it absolutely clear away and you'd never even know it was there. Plus if you sign something, this particular pen is the only on that can do the erasing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.04.17

    I myself love this pen. I brought several packages for my son in high school... no more messy white out when doing reporting (on paper). I use them for Christmas cards, shopping list or anything house related.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Moneychann By  Moneychann    
    11.22.16

    Erasable Big bold ink. Needed this when i was in school

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emmejm By  emmejm    
    10.28.16

    Usable erasable pen!

    Smooth writing; eraser works well in the short term, but ink residue in the paper will eventually make its way back to the surface; ideal for note-taking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Great combination

    These work so well and I love that it is a pen that you can erase. You get the nice pen look and feel but you don't have to worry so much about a mistake. I also love that you don't have to always have white-out while using a pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    These pens write smooth n the ink shows up really well

    Was this helpful?   0