Pilot FriXion Erasable Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    These are amazing. The first time I borrowed one from a friend, my mind was.... blown. I mean... these are awesome. The nice thing is that they write JUST like regular pens. (I've had a couple of erasable pens that write on like pencil and are just icky.... But these aren't like that at all.) My only complaints are that they're a bit clumpy sometimes (or maybe that's just my pens...). These pens are FABULOUS. You can erase the writing for any length of time after you've written with them (not just three months after; trust me.) So what are you waiting for? Go out and get yourself a ton of pens! Maybe you'll be like me and you'll go out and buy 15 in your first week. Woot!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Carriezpc By  Carriezpc    
    09.28.19

    Best pen ever!

    I absolutely love these pens. The ink isn't lobby, doesn't smear and can erase. What's not to love?,!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    My favourite pen.

    It is a very useful pen. It writes very smoothly. I enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    Boldest ink writing pen I've ever used. I like that although ink it cN be erased. Shows up well on xerix copier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetfairy By  Sweetfairy    
    09.27.18

    Great product for kids home

    Amazing! They write so smoothly and erase with ease. Perfect for making mistakes! I love its smooth lines and easy application. I have 2year old kid and used to write everywhere and that can?t delete. So we need this one a lot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    I love the idea behind this pen and how you are able to erase your writing. The eraser does not completely remove the pen marks but it does make them lighter. Also, if the ink gets too hot it will disappear until the paper is made cold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyBabygirl By  PrettyBabygirl    
    08.23.18

    A must have in your office supplies.

    Amazing! They write so smoothly and erase with ease. Perfect for making mistakes! I love its smooth lines and easy application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elle117 By  Elle117    
    07.22.18

    The Perfect Gel Pen

    Hands down are the best gel pens ever. When you make a mistake, you can erase it absolutely clear away and you'd never even know it was there. Plus if you sign something, this particular pen is the only on that can do the erasing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.04.17

    I myself love this pen. I brought several packages for my son in high school... no more messy white out when doing reporting (on paper). I use them for Christmas cards, shopping list or anything house related.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moneychann By  Moneychann    
    11.22.16

    Erasable Big bold ink. Needed this when i was in school

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmejm By  emmejm    
    10.28.16

    Usable erasable pen!

    Smooth writing; eraser works well in the short term, but ink residue in the paper will eventually make its way back to the surface; ideal for note-taking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *