Pepsi Diet Pepsi | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    taste wise for diet drinks I think most taste the same and do not have a preference, i dont drink soda much anymore because of how unhealthy it is though i like that Pepsi has taken out the aspartame even though that's not the only unhealthy chemical that's in there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    04.25.18

    Ok if you drink in one sitting

    The flavor of diet Pepsi is good when you initially open the can/bottle. I don't always drink the whole thing right away, so the one thing I don't like about diet Pepsi is that it loses its carbonation quickly and goes flat before I finish my glass. Otherwise, is a great no sugar/calorie option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Diet Beverage

    The good thing about Diet Pepsi is that you get to drink your favorite beverage but with less sugar and calories. A viable option for diet conscious people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kagelino By  Kagelino    
    04.02.18

    Diet Pepsi

    Diet Pepsi is my favorite soda. Just has a nice refreshing taste and doesn?t taste like a diet soda

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    Diet Pepsi is the only diet pop I like. Have definitely recommend this to friends and family who are thinking about switching to diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrswinter14 By  mrswinter14    
    12.05.15

    Diet Pepsi is my go to soda of choice now that I have diabetes. Aspartame is really bad for you, I was so happy when Pepsi decided to stop making their Diet Pepsi with Aspartame, now I can enjoy soda again :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GiftsX4 By  GiftsX4    
    12.01.15

    Dt Pepsi is my soda of choice. As regular Pepsi is good Dt Pepsi does not have the calories. I love the taste and have one can or more daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bonnie123 By  Bonnie123    
    10.10.15

    Diet Pepsi is an excellent soda. With no calories it is refreshing and guilt free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I like diet pepsi it tastes a little bit like the regular one. But its better for you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.15.15

    It's alright, I love pepsi but the diet pepsi is a bit to sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *