Osmocote Slow Release Flower and Vegetable Plant Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.09.20

    Great for flowers and veggies

    My husband and I love Osmocote because it?s so easy to use and a few shakes of the fertilizer is all you?ll need. Our plants and veggies love Osmocote!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindola By  mindola    
    08.23.18

    Osmocote has been my secret weapon for years! I always add this while planting my containers and pots. MY plants love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    Easy peasy

    My plants are thriving and thanks to this product it makes it easy. I fertilize and forget about it for 3 months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    04.23.16

    The Best Non-Organic Fertilizer

    If you are a non-organic gardener, this is the only manufacturer I recommend as their slow release produces results. I used to have a nursery as a side business and many of the retail fertilizers burn plant roots. This one doesn't so I recommend it to non-organic users. Great product that produces good results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taraneugebauer By  taraneugebauer    
    04.08.16

    You can trust osmocote to feed you plants with out getting nitrogen burn! I recommend this for anyone who is worried about fertilizing their plants properly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artenzie By  artenzie    
    01.21.16

    Plants need nutrients as well in order to bloom well, flower and give fruit. I have used Osmot slow release vegetable and plant food, because I like that the plants are given the nutrients slowly over time. By sprinkling a few of the pellets around the plants, the pellets break down slowly with every watering. A great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    I have used this.many times.Works.great keeps plants healthy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    A little goes a long way and the results are amazing. Don't call yourself a gardener without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FreelanceFlora By  FreelanceFlora    
    11.07.14

    This is simple to use. I like it for outdoor plants.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mlemoine By  Mlemoine    
    10.15.14

    I love using osmocote in my garden. I never plant anything in my garden without treating it with osmocote first. The only negative comment I can make is it doesnt smell the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *