Nutella Hazelnut Spread Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Loren86 By  Loren86    
    06.10.21

    Thee Best!!

    Nutella is the best, it?s my go to for breakfast because it?s so versatile. I usually pair it with waffles or a bagel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lunaxlit By  Lunaxlit    
    06.10.21

    Great

    I love Nutella! It's smooth and chocolatey and goes great on toast or plain bread. It's also good with apples or bananas. The only issue is that it's rather fatty, but it does stay good in its jar for a while.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • availabilityunavailable By  availabilityunavailable    
    06.10.21

    My Choice!

    I bought this product because I love hazelnut spreads and I did not regret it because it was a nice blend of sweet satisfaction of chocolate but fulfilling. I can have this go on many things: Chapati, Tortillas, Bread, Toast, Apple, Ice cream topping... Either you call me weird or relate to me but give it a chance! This is my favorite breakfast (Although it may be unhealthy and unrecommended).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    06.10.21

    Best spread there is

    I love using this on my morning toast with a cup of tea!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.30.21

    Oh, yum

    Is there anyone who doesn't love Nutella? It is so delicious, and a little bit is very satisfying. My favorite way to enjoy it is to use it in a peanut butter sandwich.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.13.21

    Best chocolate spread

    No need to say more, it is chocolate, PLUS hazelnut!! It is so delicious and I love to use it not only for bread topping but for cooking! I make croissant with Nutella fillings and I make cookies with Nutella center! YUM!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • icedteaandsunshine By  icedteaandsunshine    
    05.13.21

    Amazing!! It goes well with anything! It is good with toasts, ice creams, brownies, cakes, avocado, oats! I love the hazelnut taste, although it can be too sweet at times. Add to your own liking and it can make your dessert or sweet meals nicer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Siempre By  Siempre    
    04.27.21

    i have been using it sine last five and it the best one with really good taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veelovesfreestuff2020 By  veelovesfreestuff2020    
    04.21.21

    Cheat day snack

    This our go to cheat snack. We take some nutella and biscotti cookies and make it a cheat day snack. We love the nutty flavor of nutella and the sweetness of the chocolate. Yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gooberfine33914 By  gooberfine33914    
    04.18.21

    Love It!!

    I grew up with Nutella. It is my favorite. You can add it to anything. Make a Nutella sandwich, put on top of waffles/pancakes, put inside crepes, make hazelnut ice cream with it. The choices are endless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samples4Rosa By  Samples4Rosa    
    04.10.21

    Nutella spread

    I love Nutella Hazelnut Spread! I like to pour it over bananas and spread it between saltine crackers. The mix of saltiness and sweetness is so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    If you have not tried Nutella I would definitely recommend!! You can put this on everything and it's even great right out of the jar!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.10.21

    Delicious!

    Love Nutella and put it on everything! Best spread since peanut butter. It is also great to use in recipes. Definitely recommend this to anyone who has not tried it!

    Was this helpful?   0