Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.21.19

    Fabulous

    It goes on easily and I could tell how much softer my lips were! The color lasts and stays on! I love that there is no sharpener needed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dlosoya By  dlosoya    
    02.09.16

    these lipsticks are beautiful its just that they're not really pigmented or long lasting. They're kind of like it into chapstic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sindura By  sindura    
    08.27.14

    I have used this and clinique brand. I love my clinique better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.11.14

    Pros: goes on silky smooth...great color choices....good staying power...keeps lips moisturized without having a waxy feel or build-up. Cons: Can't think of any.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlainaRenee By  AlainaRenee    
    05.22.14

    This product by far is the most amazing for my lips in my makeup kit, when i run out I just have to grab more, i love the way it feels on my lips so smooth and moisturizing in love with the peach color and pink :)

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Shortyjane77 By  Shortyjane77    
    11.23.13

    Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Sticks have made my lips so soft. I don't bite them near as much and I love the different shades of colors. Awesome quality product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • feebles13 By  feebles13    
    06.18.13

    I LOVE this product, I tend to use these over lipstick. It's a very subtle color and has an lovely smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AubsMom By  AubsMom    
    04.23.13

    This product is so extremely moisturizing, from the moment you put it on your lips. I love that it gives you a hint of color not and not a made up feeling. The smell is great. It isn?t waxy at all. I tried the ?Warm Caramel? and the ?Sweet Watermelon?, it comes in 8 colors. I'm definitely going to be purchasing new colors!! I use this instead of chapstick or lipstick/gloss daily. Only reason 4 stars of 5 is price, I feel its abit pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessyR By  JessyR    
    04.08.13

    I recieved this product via bzzagent. It was wonderful. The smell is so yummy! I was using sweet watermelon. It was a soft smooth pink. The texture was light and smooth. Doesnt feel all thick. It was light and fluffly. Performed well throughout the day. It has to be reapplied though. But honestly just one smell of this would cheer you up. And with the improved look of your lips, it turns out to be a great pick me up for mid day dulldrum. Plenty of product in its contents. It produces more product with a quick twist of the bottom. Lovely product indeed.

    Was this helpful?   0