Nature's Bounty Nature s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nails Gummies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mariejess123 By  Mariejess123    
    11.23.20

    Longer hair great nails

    Highly recommend these .. There great I love them keep my hair and nails so nice great products ☺

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VeronicaB By  VeronicaB    
    11.18.20

    Love these gummies!! I've been using for 3 months and notice my nails growing much faster and stronger.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    11.06.20

    Helped my hair grow out quicker

    I had a flat iron malfunction last December. My long " side bangs" were singed, so they had to be cut VERY short. I researched to see what would help my hair grow and this is what I bought. I take 2 gummies in the morning. (They taste great) My bangs are slowly getting to the point where I can tuck them behind my ears. (I'm not very patient). I recommend this product for hair and nail growth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    11.06.20

    Great product!

    I love how tasty these are and my skin and hair is looking so much heathier!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staceface75 By  staceface75    
    11.05.20

    tasty , affordable vitamins

    Great strawberry flavor, no aftertaste. I noticed hair growth while taking these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • designgirl97 By  designgirl97    
    10.28.20

    Great Gummies

    This is my favorite supplement for hair, skin, and nails. They taste great and are priced right for their value. I feel like my nails are stronger than they have been in the past and my hair has grown faster. I actually look forward to eating these supplements in the evening before bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.21.20

    Nature's Bounty Nature s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nails Gummies have a great flavor. I love whenever I can take a gummy treat instead of a pill.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovey2000 By  Lovey2000    
    06.21.20

    Love this product♥️ easy to chew and works very well for my nails and hair growth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    Good

    My sister loves these and I noticed that her hair and skin truly look healthier. I wish I could take them but they aren't vegetarian. That's why I am giving them three stars. I think nature's bounty needs to make more supplements for different dietary options.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    07.25.19

    They work!

    I love these gummies! They taste great and keep my hair and eyebrows from falling out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SandyEggo By  SandyEggo    
    02.21.19

    Great Taste and Easy to take

    I have been taking these for about 6 months to help increase the strength of my nails and attempt to help thicken my hair. The taste is great and like many other gummy vitamins, they are easy to take. Since I started taking these vitamins, I have notice some small changes. My nails seem a little bit stronger and my hair is starting to feel thicker. My hair stylist has commented on the reduction in split ends which would mean it has helped strengthen my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    Taste good!

    Great taste, just like gummy candy but good for you. I honestly haven't seem a major difference in everything that it is suppose to do, but I have seen some improvement in my nails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    Biotin Sensitivity

    This product may work very well for some, but it does not work at all for me. By using this product, I discovered my intolerance to biotin in any and all products. If this product causes your skin to break out into cystic acne, please be aware that it is most likely the biotin. Now, I always read labels for biotin and stay very far away from products with the ingredient.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bgummert22 By  bgummert22    
    03.03.18

    Just right

    I have been taking these vitamins for about 3 months and have noticed an overall improvement in my skin and hair especially! My nails have always been very healthy and grow like crazy, but I was struggling with some adult acne and hair that wasn't growing very fast. These are just what I needed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    01.10.18

    upset my stomach

    While the flavor of these Gummi Vitamins from Nature's Bounty was nice,I had to discontinue taking them. They caused severe stomach cramps and bloating for me.

    Was this helpful?   0