Mattel Apples to Apples Game Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pjkitty12189 By  pjkitty12189    
    08.19.20

    Hilarious Game!

    This has been my friends, family, and my go-to game for years! It is fun and entertaining. A very comical game that can keep the laughs going for hours and the rules are very simple to understand. This game will forever be in my home and played for years to come.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetlee By  sweetlee    
    08.07.20

    This game is perfect for both adults and older kids. It makes us laugh every time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Apricotdreams By  Apricotdreams    
    08.07.20

    Great game

    OMG, this is a hilarious family game. Hours of entertainment.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiff3duke By  tiff3duke    
    07.20.20

    FUN FOR MY FAMILY

    My three girls love this game. They are 8, 13, 16. We have have a great time and its fun to predict what they would pick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HeidiJane By  HeidiJane    
    07.19.20

    Classic Fun Game for all!

    Fun for many ages and large groups. Simple game play, but immensely fun!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    07.06.20

    Fantastic All Ages Family Game

    This is a great family game! Great for all ages! My family loves this game and play it with everyone from 82 to 4 years old.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • joell51868 By  joell51868    
    07.02.20

    Great for all ages!

    Great game for all ages! This is our go-to game for family game night. No matter what age my kids are we still have a great time playing this game!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mousie1 By  Mousie1    
    06.22.20

    Fun

    Apples to Apples was the best game to pass times and enjoy a chill hangout.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    06.18.20

    Fun for all ages!

    This game is a lot of fun for people of all ages! Even my 61 year old mom has a blast!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samie1 By  samie1    
    06.18.20

    Great family game, kids could play for hours and always ask for more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ginamt By  ginamt    
    06.18.20

    Really fun game

    I remember my family playing this game when my oldest sister came to visit from Florida. We had so much fun sitting on the screened in porch in the summertime and playing this game. Laughing and joking around. It turned out to be such a fun game. We played it every time we got together.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kraymond777 By  kraymond777    
    06.18.20

    fun game

    We love this game its so much fun and lots of laughs I would highly recommend great for all ages and good family memories.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.18.20

    Apples to Apples game

    My family loves this game and it provides hours of good clean fun for the whole group.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Fun

    My kids love this game and it's fun for adults too. There are a few cards that aren't the most appropriate for a younger crowd, so you might want to pull them out before letting your little ones play.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Fun Game, Fun night

    Great family game, also great for friends. It's an awesome game that makes for a good night. Would pretty much play on any occasion

    Was this helpful?   0