Lush Ro s Argan Body Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShaneSellsSeashells By  ShaneSellsSeashells    
    07.24.19

    Lushish

    This product leaves your skin so subtle and soft! The smell is lush yet not too overpowering. The companies vision to recycle and use ethically sourced ingredients is perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    07.18.16

    I love the scent and it work well make you skin smooth after you get out the shower I would like to try this product .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Naturehippie20 By  Naturehippie20    
    07.18.16

    Heavenly

    This was one of the first products I was ever given from Lush and I LOVED it. The smell is fantastic. They have a box that includes all the other rose products including this body conditioner, bath bomb, shower gel, etc. It's a rose scented paradise! You rub it all over your body and come out with a soft, smoothing, rose scented body.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajforte14 By  Ajforte14    
    07.14.16

    Body Conditioner

    I would love to review this product. I have never used this body conditioner before and would love to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlovesbaby By  Jlovesbaby    
    04.02.15

    What can I say about lush. Well lush products never disappoint me in any way. I love their products, especially this one. It always leaves my skin smooth and smelling wonderful. Totally recommend this to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefaniepowers By  stefaniepowers    
    03.20.15

    I adore this product and this scent. It has a wonderful but subtle rose scent that lasts for hours (similar to Rose Jam if you're ever tried it). Tons of uses also. I use it as a lotion, a body conditioner or most often as shaving cream. It works great for all three. Your skin will stay smooth and rose-scented for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • weekendeewe By  weekendeewe    
    03.12.15

    Want to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    Great scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.20.15

    Lush products always smell amazing and this is no exception to that rule! I used to be totally obsessed with the Body Shop Body Butters, but have recently been loving the Lush Argan Body Conditioner! It is so hydrating and feels amazing on my skin! Highly recommend this to my friends!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shakay By  shakay    
    12.28.14

    I have very sensitive skin and this product is amazing. It keeps your skin soft and smells amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *