Lifetime The Golden Girls Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Islandsun By  Islandsun    
    08.13.20

    Best sitcom ever!

    My favorite sitcom ever! Incredible writing, excellent actors. Never get tired of watching the reruns.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Thanks Ladies!

    Ok, how could I ever think of one bad thing about this show! I watch it every night in bed and just continue watching the series over and over again. Just can?t get enough! Perfect combo of actresses to bring the warm moments and humor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Love these ladies!

    One of my favorite shows of all time! I laugh so hard on every episode. The relationship between all the ladies is so awesome. The situations they go through have me laughing so hard. This show is a classic that never gets old. I'll always have a special place in my heart for the Golden Girls. 💜

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cindyannbarriga By  cindyannbarriga    
    06.18.20

    Greatest

    The best of the best was created with this show. It had all the relevant topics and it was funny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imintobooks By  imintobooks    
    06.18.20

    Absolutely The Best Classic Out There

    I watch this show every night. It is hilarious, and it makes me happy, a great way to unwind after a long exhausting day. I own every season of The Golden Girls because I can't get enough ❤💯

    Was this helpful?   1
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Lifetime The Golden Girls is a classic that is fun to watch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    Who doesn't like the Golden Girls? I have memories of my nephew (now in his 20's) singing along to the theme song as a toddler - it always seemed to be on in the background when my sisters, my mom, and I would get together. The acting was so good, and there was something for everyone as each character was so different. I still catch an episode every now and then and it always makes me smile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    06.07.20

    Great Humor!

    This is one of the best shows that I have ever watched! These girls never not bring a smile to my face. If it's not Blanche looking for a new partner,it is Rose telling a story that lasts forever...Great show all around!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Funny

    A comedy that lasts and continues to make me laugh! Love watching and taking a break from the world and laughing, these ladies were/are comedic geniuses

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    06.05.20

    One of my favorite shows !

    Love the show, and now that I'm "up in age" I can relate even more ! Sometimes I imagine what it would be like to live with a few of my close girlfriends....scary, but fun :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessica51113 By  Jessica51113    
    04.24.20

    I absolutely love the golden girls. My mother and my 6 years old daughter does as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrookeLW By  BrookeLW    
    04.24.20

    Favorite Show

    This is one of my all time favorite shows. I have seen every episode what seems like 100 times, but they never get old. This is a timeless classic that I will watch over and over again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.29.20

    THE BEST SHOW! I watch this for a whole semester. It was constant laughing, the show really warms my heart.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.22.19

    good show

    I grew up watching Golden Girls with my mom, loved it. They all have such great chemistry, they're funny, sarcastic, and witty. My favorite character was always Dorothy. I recently noticed that they are still playing episodes on television on the Hallmark channel. I'll watch a couple times throughout the week. It's an older show but it's still a good show

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferenee12 By  jenniferenee12    
    01.02.19

    One of the greatest shows on television! You will instantly fall in love with the characters and their eccentric personalities. I hope we all get the chance to live in a Florida retirement home with our besties some day.

    Was this helpful?   0