Kraft Macaroni and Cheese Macaroni and Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • dbvernon dbvernon
    08.07.13

    This is a family favorite. Very easy to follow instructions and easy to make. Tastes great. My family always ask for this. I have to admit I love the taste too. I consider this a definite classic!

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    Not my favorite. It sometimes taste like plastic and is not creamy enough.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.17.20

    Gotta say out of all the boxed macaroni and cheese out there, this orange cheese is the best. Maybe because I grew up with it, but it?s my go to Mac and cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strawberryblondebomb By  Strawberryblondebomb    
    06.15.20

    #1

    I've tried other brands and liquid cheeses. No matter how old I get I always turn back to the original. It's one of the few things that haven't majorly changed since I was growing up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.15.20

    Kraft Mac & Cheese

    Kraft Mac&Cheese is a family favorite and makes a great side dish! My children love Kraft Mac&Cheese so it's a keeper in my pantry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Kraft

    A big hit of nostalgia. Incredibly easy to make, and super quick as well. I also add chopped up hotdogs to the macaroni for some extra flavor, or some buffalo chicken!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    the Cheesiest

    This has been my favorite since I was little.I wont eat anything besides kraft mac and cheese no other brands taste the same

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josey1 By  josey1    
    04.27.19

    YUM

    Wonderfucl brand. Have been eating this so much recently and love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Creamy and Cheesy

    I don't think we're ever go a week without eating Kraft Macaroni and Cheese. My whole family enjoys how creamy and cheesy it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • intheory By  intheory    
    02.05.18

    Kraft makes it the best

    This is our go to for quick MAC and Cheese. My son that is 5 years old when he wont eat anything or being super picky will eat this. It is great for BBQ's, quick dinners or just about any other time. Kraft MAC and Cheese is the only mac and cheese I will buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Kraft

    It is my opinion that the original Kraft Macaroni And Cheese is the best box macoroni. Its something I've eaten many times with my family and friends and something I've always enjoyed over the years. Its a product my family always uses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyrstens By  kyrstens    
    01.09.18

    yummy

    classic. still the best macaroni and cheese around. i will always love kraft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *