Johnson's Baby Powder Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Thumbs Up

    Smells good and works to eliminate moisture. It is really a helpful additive to nighttime diapers too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PaulaBaecher By  PaulaBaecher    
    12.21.20

    Trusted Baby Powder

    I love this Baby Powder. Always have, and will continue to trust it and use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    12.19.20

    Great at Absorbing Moisture

    Great at absorbing moisture. Helps with moisture in skin rolls too. Been a family favorite for years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    12.19.20

    Old Standby

    Old stand by in our house. Love the scent. We use it a lot in the summer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lyndalippin By  lyndalippin    
    12.17.20

    Love it!

    Old school - always works. I've used this product since, well, I was a baby. They also make a cornstarch version.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    12.17.20

    Might not be safe

    Not sure I would trust this product. It has caused people to get cancer in the past and even if they have worked out all the quirks, they still don't inspire trust.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    12.13.20

    Fresh

    This product is the best baby powder out there, i use it every time I take a shower and it leaves me feelig fresh!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Causes Cancer? :(

    I know we're not supposed to use this product since it's been linked to cancer, but I really do love this stuff and have been.using it all my life. I stopped using it and def miss it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I love these powders. I always use it, it keeps my baby soft.it lasts a long time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    Baby powder

    I love using Johnson?s baby products. This was extremely helpful with my baby when she was getting rashes in her neck rolls ! She is a chunky baby and when first starting to learn to suck on the bottle at the appropriate speed she would often have a lot falling down to her neck. This kept her skin from being moist and uncomfortable truly a life saver

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.13.18

    Good baby powder

    Great for the whole family smells good keeps you dry especially in the summer long lasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • syedn31 By  syedn31    
    04.22.18

    We use it for my nephew at home, and trust me the smell of baby powder makes him look sweeter and cuter.. my nephew stays fresh whole day and smells fresh after using baby powder.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    J & J Baby Product

    Johnson & Johnson Baby Powder is a great product. It keeps the baby's skin fresh and soft and prevent rashes. All Johnson & Johnson's baby products are best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UhOhAestheticos By  UhOhAestheticos    
    02.10.18

    Beauty Go To Essential

    I love having a small bottle of powder in my handbag, it's perfect for the summer and chaffing thighs, oily hair, getting sand off and much more. We all want to look and feel our best but having sand get in your shoes, hair sticking to your neck or thighs chaffing together can make you feel, and subsequently look, worse ): I have a small bottle I take with me everywhere.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GarfieldMichay By  GarfieldMichay    
    02.08.18

    Must have powder for everyday use

    Philippines is really a humid and a tropic country. For every Filipina, especially teenagers and babies, this is a go to powder. Compared to other powder, this will never clogged your pores. It has different variant, yet the original is my favorite. I always have this in my bag . I really recommend Jonhson's Baby Powder.

    Was this helpful?   0