Johnson Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best baby wash on planet earth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tiramisu888 By  tiramisu888    
    06.21.20

    ok but makes skin dry

    I think this Head to toe baby wash dries out my daughters' skin in the winter but I get the big bottle from Target and it lasts awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.10.20

    Love this

    This baby wash is great. I've used it for years because it doesn?t dry out skin. I?ve even started using it to remove makeup at the end of the day because my eye doctor and dermatologist both said it?s gentle and will do the trick. I?ve had fewer breakouts since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Eh

    I?ve always been using this however recently it has been drying my kids skin a lot. I wouldn?t recommend for kids with eczema

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DandVsFamily By  DandVsFamily    
    11.06.19

    An oldie, but a goodie!

    I am such a fan of his product! I have used it with all three of my babies! It is great at keeping them clean while not drying out their skin too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    Johnson?s baby shampoo

    This is and OG product. In my family we have used this product on my daughter and all my nieces and nephews ( 2 nieces, 3 nephews) It ya never left any irritation or dried up their skin. And the smell is just a cloud of memories since we have all used it ❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyjazz By  Jazzyjazz    
    09.08.19

    Best baby shampoo ever

    I absolutely love the baby shampoo keeps my new born clean and smelling good as new . It doesn't irritate skin and makes me baby feel so smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Montap2 By  Montap2    
    08.27.19

    Great products I have used several brands as my maternity journey mother of 9 children and this product is the best great smell and I have used the lavender scent and does the relaxing part on my baby. Great products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amerr89 By  amerr89    
    04.08.19

    A must have

    My kids are not so much babies anymore, 5 and 9 years old and they have been using this soap for thier whole lives. Its gentle and tear free and I love the Johnson and Johnson brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alaskakid By  Alaskakid    
    04.05.19

    This brand has had some bad media lately. after it was discovered that the powder may cause cancer. I don't think that it is all that harmful, but I still stay away from it. I had a couple of bottles before, but I chose different brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joriedanelle22 By  Joriedanelle22    
    08.29.18

    The only brand I use on my baby girl, it smells good. It never burns her eyes and it is the best baby soap I have found.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *