Johnson & Johnson Head To Toe Baby Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    05.12.21

    The Best Wash Period

    The best baby wash and face wash on the market. We love J&J original wash. It removes poop, stickiness, and dirt without being abrasive or painful to the baby eyes! I love it for my face because it is the only thing that keeps me from breaking out during PMS. It's incredible. I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlwittich By  jlwittich    
    05.12.21

    Johnson and Johnson Head to Toe Body Wash

    I love this body wash. It is gentle on the little ones, and you can even use it on yourself. The smell is pleasant too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    05.12.21

    Great shampoo for gentle hair

    Love Johnsons baby shampoo! Very gentle and i use it for my sensitive scalp. It makes my hair soo soft and smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.11.21

    Classic clean

    There is absolutely nothing like the classic, clean scent of Johnson's Head to Toe Baby Wash - no more tears!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    05.07.21

    good but

    Smells good and has been around for ages. However, this product contains formaldehyde which created issues for my baby's skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    05.07.21

    Great product

    Great scent, smooth doesn?t dry. Great product think everyone growing up had or used these products. Even as an adult I use the lotions.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nikkiluvv97 By  Nikkiluvv97    
    04.19.21

    Snuggles forever!!!!

    My babies always smell so good and have unbelievably snuggly soft skin after bath time with johnson&Johnson baby wash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Manilovessamples By  Manilovessamples    
    04.19.21

    Awwwww

    This is a classic. I love the smell. Reminds me of newborn babies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • policewife206 By  policewife206    
    04.08.21

    Many different uses than just baby wash

    This is great to use when you have dry lashes or a slight eye infection, you just gently cleanse with J&J baby shampoo using a new cloth each time or even a q-tip and warm water, you will be amazed at how quickly the infection will be gone and it also helps for irritated eyes and dry lashes that may itch.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mprimo1 By  mprimo1    
    03.25.21

    She smells so good

    Nothing smells better than a baby who is bathed in Johnson's Head to Toe Baby Wash.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • aritayes By  aritayes    
    03.17.21

    Gentle Cleansing

    Smells amazing. Lathers really well. Gentle on the skin and eyes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ziaBaxter By  ziaBaxter    
    03.12.21

    Amazing

    I love this product I personally use it for myself I just love the scent and the way it makes my body feel.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nmsn268 By  nmsn268    
    03.10.21

    Baby Approved!

    Amazing product for the little ones. I would highly recommend! Very soft on skin and smells amazing.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ericabrooke94 By  Ericabrooke94    
    02.25.21

    Awesome baby shampoo

    Amazing product for babies. The scent is a very fresh and clean smell. My son seems to feel amazing and refreshed using this.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    02.10.21

    Awesome for babies!

    I loved this soap for all three of my babies. It is a gentle soap for babies. The smell is great. It never irritated any of my babies skin. Johnson's head to toe baby wash is always my first pick.

    Was this helpful?   1