Folgers Vintage Tin Classic Roast Ground Coffee 10 3oz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GodElsa By  GodElsa    
    10.19.19

    The best coffee!

    This is my absolute go-to coffee every morning ! My family is obsessed. The coffee is strong and has such a bold flavor. Usually you can?t even taste the coffee much because of sugars and other added variables but this coffee is amazing and nothing overshadows the flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashcart By  kashcart    
    07.26.19

    Folgers..the best part of waking up..

    I love the vintage can..it looks nice on my counter. Folgers has always been my go to coffee. Delicious flavors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendypol By  wendypol    
    07.25.19

    One of my favorites

    I love that it's not a bitter tasting coffee. And there is no after taste either. Probably one of my favorite coffees around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gigi62 By  gigi62    
    01.22.19

    Folgers Coffee

    I am a Folgers coffee drinker. I love the vintage tin it is the perfect addition to my coffee bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.21.18

    Folgers wakes me up!

    I love Folgers coffee, it always help me wake up and regain my energy in the morning. This vintage can is so classy, take you back in time in a good way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Folgers Coffee

    This is my go-to coffee. I have tried many different brands yet find myself going back to the Folgers brand. I do get the French Vanilla version though as it gives me a bit more flavor. I definitely recommend this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    I love it forever

    My family rely on folger it's the only coffe the world hands down,it never change the taste is always original and fantastic, I drink it everyday i can't imagine buying anything else and I love it forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    11.01.17

    Never Disappoints!

    This is the only coffee my hubby will drink! His mom bought it and no matter what I buy, he always prefers the Classic Folgers. I do drink occasionally & it is a good cup'o joe!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatelynandRomeo2018 By  KatelynandRomeo2018    
    10.22.17

    Folders vintage coffee and can

    I enjoyed the coffee and better yet the vintage look to the can bringing it back I love that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jackieray By  Jackieray    
    09.16.17

    I am a fan !!!!

    oh the smell - the taste - the smooth flavor no after taste - I use the k-cups I am a fan !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *