Dr. Seuss Oh, The Places You'll Go! Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    10.16.20

    Classic Book

    I love this book it is such a classic I have given it as a graduation gift for high school and college and have given it as a baby gift You really can not go wrong with this book in my opinion

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christalc By  christalc    
    10.16.20

    All time favorite Dr Seuss

    This is one of the best children's books ever written. It stimulates their imagination and tells them anything is possible. I read this to both of my children and to my granddaughter and they all loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaLeona By  LaLeona    
    10.13.20

    Classics are good go-tos!

    A wonderful Dr. Seuss classic! I have read this book to my children, my students when I used to teach, and we still have the book on our book shelf!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    10.07.20

    the places you will go

    We love Dr. Suess, and this book is the best and most funny book to read to your child. for the places you will go. teaches great value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Valerieproudmommy By  Valerieproudmommy    
    08.15.20

    Amazing Book!!

    My children and I love this book! Its one of many amazing story's by Dr.Seuss. It sends a wonderful message to readers of all ages about the places they will go in life. If you haven't read this book your truly missing out!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DestinySpeaking96 By  DestinySpeaking96    
    08.12.20

    This is my favorite book! I recently bought it for my daughter and read it to her. She is too young to understand the meaning behind it, but as a parent, they couldn't have made a better book. I have so many Dr. Suess books and each one usually has a good meaning or lesson behind them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsE3113 By  MrsE3113    
    08.07.20

    Love

    I love Dr. Seuss and my children love him too. His books are iconic and great for spending quality educational and fun time with your children. Story time is one of our favorite times during the day.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • beaniebaby70 By  beaniebaby70    
    08.07.20

    Sweet book

    I love this sweet little book . It makes for a wonderful and thoughtful gift from any occasion from baby shower to graduation. It makes s me cry in a good way

    Was this helpful?   0
  • calliebritt By  calliebritt    
    07.22.20

    Great for graduation, but start early!

    Love! Give as a baby shower gift! Read book as a little one, but then put it away and save until school years. Don't tell child. Sneak to school the last week of school for notes from teacher(s). Every year have teacher(s) sign all throughout the book for each year of school and present to child at graduation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • calliebritt By  calliebritt    
    07.22.20

    Great for graduation, but start early!

    Love! Give as a baby shower gift! Read book as a little one, but then put it away and save until school years. Don't tell child. Sneak to school the last week of school for notes from teacher(s). Every year have teacher(s) sign all throughout the book for each year of school and present to child at graduation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDMom1 By  JDMom1    
    07.16.20

    Book

    Love this book the rhymes and pattern the colors are bright and my daughter love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Good product

    I absolutely loved this book as a child and I will definitely read it to my kids.

    Was this helpful?   3
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.24.20

    Great Gift for All Ages!

    This is one of my all time favorite gifts to give to newborns, graduates and retirees! It's a classic that every person should have in their library! It's a great reminder that you can do anything!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • miriama59 By  miriama59    
    06.23.20

    A book for all ages.

    This is an amazing book that fits various stages of a person's life. It can inspire children to dream. It can let a graduate know they are beginning on a journey full of wonder. It can remind a parent or grandparent that dreams don't die and we can still find another way to go, another journey to take.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    06.18.20

    Wonderful Book

    This book is spot on. Great for graduates or anyone beginning a new adventure.

    Was this helpful?   0