Dr. Seuss The Cat in the Hat Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ArielR By  ArielR    
    10.22.20

    Fantastic childrens book, amazing story and lots of fun for the whole family, highly recommended!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    10.16.20

    Dr. Seuss Cat In The Hat

    Dr Seuss has been a generation of books I grew up with and now have passed that tradition on to my grandchildren, and great grandchildren. Love all of the books.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linda6467 By  linda6467    
    10.16.20

    THIS IS A CLASSIC!

    THIS IS A CLASSIC! IT SHOULD BE IN EVERYONE'S LIBRARY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebrasDollars By  DebrasDollars    
    10.11.20

    Classic book for children

    This book is a classic! Everyone should have this book in their children's library. It has been around since 1957 and it is one of the most well known children books of all time. It is a good fun read and will keep children engaged.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sw2982 By  sw2982    
    10.07.20

    Rhyme Time

    Perfect story for little ones to get into the routine of recognition of rhyming words. Rhyming can be fun, but also increase phonemic awareness in young learners :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Pure Genius

    Great for beginners, and the story never gets old .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aspeer By  aspeer    
    09.16.20

    Amazing!

    I absolutly love this book. I red it myself every day growing up and can practically recite it by memory have had to buy multiple copies because the spine could not take it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    08.09.20

    Classic for a reason

    This was the first book I can remember reading all by myself. I love the rompy cadence of his books.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    08.08.20

    Always a favorite

    This book is such a classic. I love it for it's simplicity and it's just a fun book to read. I hope they don't ever try to modernize it or reboot it. This is one generation after generation can enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danadenay By  danadenay    
    08.08.20

    Cat in the Hat

    You just can't go wrong with this book. It's fun, it's entertaining and it's timeless!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    08.07.20

    Timeless

    This is a classic book and no matter what age Dr Seuss doesn?t get old and keeps it weird!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hearsehunny By  hearsehunny    
    08.07.20

    awesome

    love this book it has always been one of my favorites

    Was this helpful?   0
  • uneekdiva By  uneekdiva    
    07.10.20

    Absolutely love the rhymes in this book. One of my favorite books to share with my nieces and nephews.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xobrittanyox91 By  xobrittanyox91    
    07.07.20

    Cat in the hat

    I have always loved Dr Seuss! I have a few of his books still bc I read them to my kids. I also found a cute globe I bought for my cousin for graduation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.23.20

    Family Favorite

    This has been a family favorite. Each one has enjoyed it immensely.

    Was this helpful?   0