Dr Brown's by Handicraft Natural Flow BPA free Baby Bottles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keishajade By  Keishajade    
    11.19.20

    Dr Browns

    These are great for when you first have your baby. They have a variety of bottles starting from newborn. Easy nipple, overall great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjkitty12189 By  pjkitty12189    
    11.18.20

    The best bottles ever!

    Dr. Brown's bottles are the best! My kids have grown out of them now but when they were babies I swore by these bottles. I had tried so many different bottles that always failed in one way or another until I found Dr. Brown's bottles. No more spit-ups, hiccups, or gas discomfort. The flow is great and they are a perfect fit for babies' tiny mouths. I 100% recommend you try these bottles if you haven't because they're truly the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Phall24 By  Phall24    
    11.06.20

    Bottle Prevents Gas

    My newborn really took well to these bottles. They help prevent gas and colic. They are easy to clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.19.20

    Our youngest son has very special needs, something we didn't know until after he was born. I breast feed my oldest two kids, but with this one he just wouldn't latch. After trying every single bottle on the market we tried this and it worked! It was literally the only one that allowed him to latch onto the nipple. He still has trouble drinking and swallowing and years later, way past a typical child's bottle days, he still uses Dr Brown's to drink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mecombrink77 By  Mecombrink77    
    10.17.20

    Unique straw system

    These are great bottles. My daughter got some for her baby shower. The design system reduces gas and colic. The formula goes into the unique straw completely filling the nipple eliminating air therefore reducing and can even eliminate air getting into baby's tummy. I definitely recommend them and they make a great gift

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bburch By  Bburch    
    10.14.20

    I used these with my youngest son because he would refuse other nipples. But they leak after some time so i always had to get different bottles and use the lids from these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Catstarbaby By  Catstarbaby    
    10.14.20

    Best baby bottles in the market

    These have changed my life! I would never use another bottle brand again!!! It can be a pain to clean so make sure you have the right brushes. But worth the money!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BigLipLouise By  BigLipLouise    
    07.21.20

    Highly recommended

    My son would projectile vomit every feeding until I used these bottles, they were a life savor and they helped a lot with his gass!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Strawberryblondebomb By  Strawberryblondebomb    
    06.15.20

    Amazing bottles

    I love these bottles they are a miracle worker even slowed her drinking down

    Was this helpful?   0
  • J21adevans By  J21adevans    
    03.15.20

    Great for reflux

    These bottles are great. After trying different ones for my son with reflux he reached great to these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Too expensive

    Too expensive and too many pieces. They also leak very easily. I won't buy then again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MelissaCortez129 By  MelissaCortez129    
    08.20.19

    Not so good

    I can say from experience ( i literarlly bought my first son a new bottle every week until I found one that was easy to clean and good quality) I tried these at one point, I really liked them at first but after a couple days I grew so tired of them. They leaked like crazy and I didn?t want to worry about a bottle spilling all over my diaper bag. I ended up throwing them out and having to buy yet another bottle. I personally wouldn?t recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamBam21 By  SamBam21    
    06.30.17

    Great bottles, many pieces though! However, I would rather wash a bunch of pieces than have a gassy baby!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Best Bottle!

    These are the best bottles on the market. It keeps the bubbles out so you don't have to worry about reflux. Also controls how fast the formula comes out so your child doesnt choke,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Destiii17 By  Destiii17    
    06.27.17

    These bottles are great! My daughter is exclusively breast fed, so I was worried about finding a bottle that wouldn't cause nipple confusion. I tried these bottles and was very satisfied. The nipple on the bottle worked well for latching, the flow wasn't too fast and they inner straw made burping much easier. The price is a little high, but overall a fed baby is a happy baby

    Was this helpful?   0