Dr Browns by Handicraft Natural Flow BPA free Baby Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    Great bottles for colic or just gassy babies. Wish I had these with my son 12 years ago. He had colic. I was only able to purchase the 1 set of 3 for my daughter, being a single mom the cost was just 2 expensive for me. They are also too plain. I like the cute baby design bottles. Great bottles just too expensive.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • J21adevans By  J21adevans    
    03.15.20

    Great for reflux

    These bottles are great. After trying different ones for my son with reflux he reached great to these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Too expensive

    Too expensive and too many pieces. They also leak very easily. I won't buy then again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelissaCortez129 By  MelissaCortez129    
    08.20.19

    Not so good

    I can say from experience ( i literarlly bought my first son a new bottle every week until I found one that was easy to clean and good quality) I tried these at one point, I really liked them at first but after a couple days I grew so tired of them. They leaked like crazy and I didn?t want to worry about a bottle spilling all over my diaper bag. I ended up throwing them out and having to buy yet another bottle. I personally wouldn?t recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamBam21 By  SamBam21    
    06.30.17

    Great bottles, many pieces though! However, I would rather wash a bunch of pieces than have a gassy baby!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Best Bottle!

    These are the best bottles on the market. It keeps the bubbles out so you don't have to worry about reflux. Also controls how fast the formula comes out so your child doesnt choke,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiii17 By  Destiii17    
    06.27.17

    These bottles are great! My daughter is exclusively breast fed, so I was worried about finding a bottle that wouldn't cause nipple confusion. I tried these bottles and was very satisfied. The nipple on the bottle worked well for latching, the flow wasn't too fast and they inner straw made burping much easier. The price is a little high, but overall a fed baby is a happy baby

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    We liked the Dr. Brown bottles a lot. Our only complaint is that there are so many pieces. It was such a process to clean these each and every day. However, that said, I know that the pieces are what keep babies from getting gassy and I can definitely say our baby was never gassy from her bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carolbud85 By  Carolbud85    
    01.12.16

    This bottle was recommended to me by my pediatrician since my newborn had bad gas. She would turn extremely red and strain from the gas, she looked like she was in a lot of pain. Since I started to use these bottles I have a much happier baby and she doesn't look like she's in pain anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    I like the bottles but I would prefer a wide neck bottle. Luckily they make those as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    09.20.15

    Dr.Browns bottles are really good. It helps babies that are colic babies. My son doesnt get gassy with these botles that what i like. These bottle dont spill and last a long time. Yes it is alittle hard to clean them and it takes time but overall it good bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *