Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    06.17.20

    Downy for the WIN!

    I really like all the Downy softners and sheets but the Simple Pleasures is my favorite. The clothes come out so soft and the smell lingers for weeks. I really like to clean my sheets right before bedtime and use the Simple Pleasures on them. When I get into bed it makes me feel so good to have the fantastic smell all around me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmcgill By  Tmcgill    
    06.05.20

    Soft to touch

    Love the smell of the entire line of these products and the best part of them is how soft they make everything feel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.05.20

    love it

    This is one of my favorite fabric softeners, I love it! I love the smell and how soft my clothes feel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    downy softener

    good product with long lasting scent and made my clothes really soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dreamykid By  Dreamykid    
    11.20.19

    Greatest Fragrance Ever

    I am a 51 yr old male. My Mom would use Downy sometimes, I like it but I wasn't too keen on it, UNTIL Downy came out with the Simple Pleasures Lavender and Vanilla. I fell in love with this aromatic , I don't know how to explain it, I have never forgotten this scent. PLEASE if any one can tell me where I could buy this AGAIN I would be more than Greatful, I would be Ecstatically Overjoyed. Signed "Hopelessly trapped in the pass" in Salem, Oregon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Great smelling

    Downy is one of my favorite softeners. All of their scents smell so good and it makes my clothes so soft. The prices are affordable too for the amount of loads you can do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    07.30.19

    Just dreamy

    I love Downy, but this one is AMAZING! Softens and leaves an amazing scent. The scent lasts my bedding smells so great that lavender scent puts me right to sleep!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    07.11.19

    Great for laundry

    I love using Dowey Simple Pleasures in my laundry. Keeps the clothes smelling fresh and they come out so soft! Downy is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missdrp By  missdrp    
    05.31.19

    I love it!

    I love the smell and the softness of my clothes. I live in HOT Texas and it must be kept in a fairly cool place as it has a tendency to curdle (most brands do this)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Downy fabric softener is all we use in my home. It?s the only one that everyone can agree on and the fragrance lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *