Crayola Sidewalk Chalk Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Chelesglam By  Chelesglam    
    08.22.20

    If you don't have this for your toddler, you must buy! Its fun to color on the pavements or sidewalks and garage floors. It comes out super easy too. My toddler is obsessed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    08.02.20

    Summer staple

    Summer staple! Also so great for summer learning/homeschooling. The possibilities are endless. Make a clock, hopscotch math! My kids love this stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    my kids (and cats) love this. my kids will color and area and some reason our black cat will roll in it, and then she has whatever the kids have drawn on her black fur. its hilarious!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Best sidewalk chalk

    Great for keeping spirits up during social distancing! This cleans up easy and has vibrant colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.06.20

    Vibrant and Colorful Fun

    Great Quality and Vibrant Colors. We let our kids draw with the chalk outside and inside on some paper and the quality is amazing. Color comes off easy if it's on anything just with a wipe or rag and water. My kids love it and run for the chalk when they know it's coloring time. A plus that it's non toxic cause my kids like to lick things. (My little weirdos)

    Was this helpful?   1
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.06.20

    fun

    I love this chalk. I love that there's a lot of pieces and colors and it comes in an easy to carry tub.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    Great Product

    Crayola Sidewalk Chalk is such a great product. SO many colors and give the kids something fun to do outside.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Love that it comes in a container and we can keep outside on our covered porch! Fun drawing on the driveway

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    Hours of fun

    Love sidewalk chalk! Easy to use and kids love it and play with it for long periods of time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Great for ages to 67

    I use this every weekend at the lake house with kids ranging from 3 to 67!!! We love to challenge each other to who can create the most unusual design.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    Loving the container!

    The best thing about Crayola Sidewalk chalk is the fact that it comes in the little container! Yes chalk is messy and easily breaks but love these colors!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.02.20

    fun to draw with

    I love this set because there are enough pieces for everyone to have several colors at a time. We have a large driveway and the kids and their friends color all over it. One time they each drew their own huge houses and would come over to visit each other. This is great for creative play and drawing for boys and girls. There were never really any issues with breakage either. The kids used these with and without chalk holders.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mmells By  mmells    
    11.21.19

    Large pieces

    I love this chalk. It always brings the kid in me out. My niece's love drawing all in front of my house. The large pieces are easy for her to hold

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    07.10.19

    Love the variety.

    I had a set like this growing up. I loved it, as does my kids. Washes out of clothes just fine. And if gotten wet. Colors are more vibrant!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Michellerenee101 By  Michellerenee101    
    05.23.19

    They are alright.

    I love this chalk, maybe it's my kids or the product but they do brake easier then most. But for the price I'm ok with it.

    Was this helpful?   0