Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jellybean By  jellybean    
    06.08.19

    Three Cheers for Crayola!

    Crayola crayons are be far the best! They are every teachers dream that each and every kid in their class bring only crayola crayons. When we ask the students to get a certain color we can be assured that red is red, and yellow is yellow if they are Crayola brand. They last longer, color better and do not break as easily as other brands. Moms, Dads, Grandmas, Grandpas, Aunts and Uncles do your kid a favor and ONLY buy Crayola!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lessyb By  lessyb    
    05.29.19

    Suitable for little ones

    These crayons are durable, the are not easily broken, and I ha e not had too difficult of a time removing crayon from the wall with Crayola, these are safe for little ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjandcarasmom1 By  Rjandcarasmom1    
    05.26.19

    ❤❤❤

    Bought one for both my kids, they love it. Especially how easy access the sharpener is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    The best crayons a child can have

    This takes me back to the days! When I was a child and would love to come home from school I'd take out my crayola crayons and start drawing pictures for mom and grandma, I used them everyday and they lasted almost all year! It's amazing how long lasting they are and how bright their colors are love the variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foxmom By  Foxmom    
    05.13.19

    I love the brightness of the colors. In my opinion they are the only brand to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    05.01.19

    Love

    Every color plus sharpener! Crayola makes the absolute best crayons that have longetivity

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelafair24 By  angelafair24    
    04.30.19

    Great

    These are the best crayola my daughter loves coloring with these me to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaydohxo By  kaydohxo    
    04.28.19

    Not only are Crayola products nostalgic for me and I get to share them with my children, their product variety has expanded greatly over the years and has become more portable and "mom friendly"!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Bright

    Crayola is the brightest crayons that I've found! The sharpeners never last more than 5 uses, however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryhouse By  sherryhouse    
    02.28.19

    Best crayons

    As a mother of 3 and also a previous preschool teacher, Crayola crayons are by far the best! The color smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *