Crayola Crayons Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jlwittich By  jlwittich    
    05.12.21

    Crayola Crayons

    Crayola Crayons are the only crayons I will buy. They have the most diversity in color choice, and the wax sticks to the paper better than any other brand I have tried with my children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • da6hs808 By  da6hs808    
    05.12.21

    Crayola

    Colors are great and the way the pen colors its amazing. Good thing this is great for arts and crafts. Love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.10.21

    Childhood Goals

    When I was a kid, the mammoth 64-count box of Crayola crayons was at the top of my wish list. I was sure that if I had all those colors, I could color *anything.* And there was a built-in sharpener on the back! So whenever I see this box now, it makes me smile and want to give one to every little person in my life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ycherry By  ycherry    
    01.10.21

    Great Working Product!

    Great product! Sharpener works well! Trusted brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.10.21

    Recommend

    Crayola did great again. Easy to use and children love having their own sharpener.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PaulaBaecher By  PaulaBaecher    
    12.21.20

    Crayola, has been around since I was a kid. I will soon be 70. It is the only brand I buy. They have always been the best crayon made.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    12.20.20

    Best crayon box!

    These Crayola crayons are the best. There is no way to need any other color besides whats in this 64 count box! We are super excited to have them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannontester20 By  shannontester20    
    12.19.20

    The BEST crayons EVER.. It's the only ones we buy or use!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MonaLizaLovlyhun12 By  MonaLizaLovlyhun12    
    12.18.20

    Great quality

    First, the nostalgia from their smell brings back floods of childhood memories when there were very few cares in the world. Secondly, when your toddler decides to feed them to the dog, you will have another box to calm your child's tears when they wonder why the crayons are all gone. Our dog gives these 5 stars for taste, though these are NOT recommended for any animal or human consumption. Crayola's crayons are seriously the best quality for the money and are not too waxy and allow for gentle blending and creation of layering and build up of color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fisher5 By  Fisher5    
    12.18.20

    Crayola

    Great gift and give children?s hours of drawing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itselainey By  itselainey    
    12.18.20

    OG Crayola Crayons!

    This is the old school kit that still works as well as it did 30 years ago! The crayons are safe and non-toxic despite the slight smell, and great for kids' coloring!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmmarcin By  Rmmarcin    
    12.18.20

    Great gift to express yourself in color!

    Crayola crayons are the best! Every child gets excited to open a new box of crayons with its myriad of colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pattyrena By  Pattyrena    
    12.16.20

    I remember when I got my first box of crayons. It kept me busy for hours. My imagination was sparked and I felt wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hkhill By  hkhill    
    12.11.20

    Great color

    I've always used these crayons, and I will always buy these crayons for my kids and for my future grandchildren. They're relatively strong (for crayons) and the color the comes out is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.09.20

    Recommend

    When looking to buy crayons, these have always been the brand I turn to. They make great crayons that do not break too easy and have great pigmentation.

    Was this helpful?   0