Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • molivos By  molivos    
    07.22.20

    Go for the colors

    Adult coloring creates a happier return to childhood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calliebritt By  calliebritt    
    07.22.20

    Don't skimp!

    The best crayons! Coming from a school teacher, don't skimp on this name brand! They don't all color the same, the actual shades aren't the same. When learning colors, these crayons help tremendously compared to the off brand when coloring pictures. They also actually color better on the page and aren't some wax imposter that doesn't transfer well to the paper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hashtaghales By  hashtaghales    
    07.17.20

    90s Baby!

    a childhood turned adulthood fave! love my Crayolas and still find coloring so therapeutic as an adult :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miriama59 By  miriama59    
    07.15.20

    Crayola's got the best crayons

    My absolute favorite product for coloring! Are there ever too many colors? No! I've had so much fun with these as a mom and grandma.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LenaJo83 By  LenaJo83    
    07.07.20

    Crayons

    The cartilage brand is the only brand of crayons I will buy. I love all the unique colors that are available. So many too choose from. I would definitely recommend

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilysr By  Lilysr    
    07.02.20

    Great mess-free product for kids.

    These are great for kids. I remember always using crayola crayons when I was a kid. I love these for my nieces when I don't want to clean up a big mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Classic!

    Don?t ever change these childhood classics. I remember loving getting a new box and being able to keep my crayons all nice and pointy. I still use these today for my coloring and would never trade them for others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    The only crayons I?ll buy

    Crayola Crayons are such a classic, reliable product that I Hope is around forever. I?ve tried other brands but none are the quality of these great crayons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Best crayons ever!

    These will always be my favorite brand of crayons. They smell so good and bring back wonderful memories from my childhood. I remember being so excited when I got my first 64 box because it had a crayon sharpener! Seeing that same look and excitement in my children is so awesome! It's so awesome to see Crayola still making these wonderful products after all these years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Quality

    My favorite crayons to use, based solely on the quality of the crayons. Still the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *