Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jabeen By  Jabeen    
    12.14.19

    Best crayons

    These are the best crayons, my kids love them. Very bright colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    12.14.19

    The very best

    Best colors, best crayons ever. I used these as a child, bought some and coloring books, for my friends, with kids who visit me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    12.13.19

    My kids grew up on Crayola. It is the best brand ever. We always had the 64 pack ...might as well have all the colors you can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickimarie2002 By  vickimarie2002    
    12.13.19

    Great choice of crayons!

    This a great pack of crayons to pick up. There are plenty to choose from, but not so many that you feel overwhelmed. And Crayola always makes a superior quality crayon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slehan By  slehan    
    12.12.19

    These are the best crayons ever invented. Love all the colors.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momom76 By  momom76    
    12.12.19

    Love CRAYOLA!

    Love crayola products they are the best. I have always used them since I was little

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    Classic Crayons by Crayola

    Ahhh the smell of a freshly opened box of Crayola Crayons brings back such great childhood memories. The first day of school! Crayola in my opinion in synonymous with quality. No better crayons on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LilmamaD By  LilmamaD    
    11.29.19

    Help

    I have never used this one but I always wanted to. But know that I have kids I want them to use it but I can't find them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmells By  mmells    
    11.21.19

    Vibrant colors

    These crayons have been my favorite for as long as I can remember. Crayola has the best quality and most vibrant colors of all the brands I have used. I just bought my 12 month old son a pack to practice drawing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RJNessing By  RJNessing    
    11.09.19

    Love these classic crayons! Bright and great colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *