Color Force Crazy Rich Asians Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    06.24.21

    Good movie

    From what I can remember this movie provided a whole different cultural love circle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheHomeMaker By  TheHomeMaker    
    04.28.21

    This movie talks about the problems young couple faces in many parts of Asia. I am from India and I can totally relate to this movie because in India marriage is not between two individuals but between two families.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Great movie scene

    Cute movie but really love love the wedding scene one of the best ones I ever seen on a movie. A must see

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melody_2020 By  Melody_2020    
    01.27.21

    Must watch

    Very cute, funny and lovely movie. It makes you want to cry and laugh at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pattyrena By  Pattyrena    
    11.19.20

    Great fun film for the whole family

    This is a family movie everyone can enjoy. Touching,romantic,funny,silly and awesome cast. Aquafina stole the movie for me. Every scene she was in shined. I love comedies and movies that aren't predictable. It was both. Looking forward to watching the sequel. Movie was well done and acted. Loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • artsyaurora By  artsyaurora    
    10.28.20

    Awesome

    This movie is a great all around chick flick. It has a great main cast, awesome supportive beset friend, great love story, multiple villains , and just a lot of fun heartfelt moments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Very cute and funny movie. Talks a lot about asian cultures and shows a lot of tasty looking food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Great movie

    I absolutely loved this movie. It shows 2 people coming together From different backgrounds and falling in love and overcoming obstacles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darrington By  darrington    
    06.13.20

    Whimsical

    We loved this movie. It was funny but had a moral lesson that was relatable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Indyanna63 By  Indyanna63    
    04.01.20

    Cute, Romantic and Fun!

    I watched this movie while on a flight. It was much better than I expected. It was funny, smart, of course a little predictable, sweet, and sentimental. Everything I love in a romantic storyline! And I'm a sucker for a happy ending!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RaquelC By  RaquelC    
    01.29.20

    Representation is important

    #1 representation is important makes this movie a 4 instead of a 3 for that reason. Eye candy, the sets, clothing, backgrounds are all eye-catching. The plot is a little predictable but recommend accompanying with the book, there is much more history and regional knowledge that the reader can pick up in an easily digetable way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Loved it

    I loved this movie it was cute and romantic and I loved that it talked about the Asian culture because in America it is often forgotten about save the food. Hilarious movie with a great cast

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    OMG such a funny fun movie. If you are looking for a good romance movie, this is definitely worth your time. My whole family was laughing out loud. The couple is just adorable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aanunis By  Aanunis    
    11.05.19

    Ones try

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    I loved this movie.

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

    Was this helpful?   0