Color Force Crazy Rich Asians Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • artsyaurora By  artsyaurora    
    10.28.20

    Awesome

    This movie is a great all around chick flick. It has a great main cast, awesome supportive beset friend, great love story, multiple villains , and just a lot of fun heartfelt moments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Very cute and funny movie. Talks a lot about asian cultures and shows a lot of tasty looking food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Great movie

    I absolutely loved this movie. It shows 2 people coming together From different backgrounds and falling in love and overcoming obstacles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darrington By  darrington    
    06.13.20

    Whimsical

    We loved this movie. It was funny but had a moral lesson that was relatable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Indyanna63 By  Indyanna63    
    04.01.20

    Cute, Romantic and Fun!

    I watched this movie while on a flight. It was much better than I expected. It was funny, smart, of course a little predictable, sweet, and sentimental. Everything I love in a romantic storyline! And I'm a sucker for a happy ending!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RaquelC By  RaquelC    
    01.29.20

    Representation is important

    #1 representation is important makes this movie a 4 instead of a 3 for that reason. Eye candy, the sets, clothing, backgrounds are all eye-catching. The plot is a little predictable but recommend accompanying with the book, there is much more history and regional knowledge that the reader can pick up in an easily digetable way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Loved it

    I loved this movie it was cute and romantic and I loved that it talked about the Asian culture because in America it is often forgotten about save the food. Hilarious movie with a great cast

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    OMG such a funny fun movie. If you are looking for a good romance movie, this is definitely worth your time. My whole family was laughing out loud. The couple is just adorable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aanunis By  Aanunis    
    11.05.19

    Ones try

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    I loved this movie.

    LOVED! Such a cute romance for a girls night! I loved how it was a different culture displayed on the big screen. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a good romance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clarefk By  clarefk    
    04.18.19

    Lovely picture - feel good film

    i thought that this movie looked so lovely and it was even lovelier than i thought it was going to be. i adore the main couple and the ending was so gratifying. i love seeing strong, sweet, and classy women in film.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JoBevara By  JoBevara    
    04.11.19

    Liked it.

    I was initially hesistant about this movie and thought it is typical poor girl rich boy romantic movie although what changed the perspective of mother in law Is how the her son's girlfriend knowledge helped her in gaining the acceptance of well know member from their community.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joanna12345 By  joanna12345    
    09.12.18

    Great movie, even better cast

    I was going to this movie with pretty high expectations. Well, suffice to say, they were met, and then some. I am not going into plot details, but the first all Asian cast in 25 years has simply out done itself. With great settings, good dialogue, and a romance story for the ages, this movie was well done. One of the better films in a while, is my opinion. Can't wait for this one to be released on blu-ray.

    Was this helpful?   0