Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    My favorite moisturizer!! Leaves my skin feeling so soft and refreshed. It is a little pricey but that?s the price you pay for excellence! Unlike some moisturizers that I have used, moisture surge never leaves my skin sticky or greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.19.19

    Like giving skin a huge glass of water

    Hands down best gel moisturizer ever. Even after just one use I could feel significant change in the softness of my skin even into the morning after waking up especially if I used it right before bedtime. I love this moisturizer and I highly recommend it! Not greasy whatsoever! It's like giving skin a big glass of water!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bpritch By  bpritch    
    07.15.19

    So good!

    I?ve been using this for years. I love it! Leaves my skin plump and hydrated. It really is the best moisturizer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SandyEggo By  SandyEggo    
    02.21.19

    Not for me

    Over the years I received so many samples of this product with my Clinique purchased or within gift sets. I have wanted to love this product because I occasionally get dry skin and I hoped, like other Clinique products, this would work for me. Sadly it didn't and this caused my skin to breakout in a horrible rash multiple times. At first I only used this product in winter months and thought my rash was a season thing. I thought maybe one sample had expired, so I tried using a newer one. I determined the rash wasn't caused by anything else and this moisturizer was the root cause. I would personally not recommend this product to a friend because I have very resilient skin and it caused me such bad issues. I have used it as a hand creme and it worked great though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vtctgirl88 By  Vtctgirl88    
    01.02.19

    Great product

    I have super dry sensitive skin. I use this every 3 days to give my face that extra boost of hydration it needs. It always does the trick. The best thing too is it is so light weight and not greasy at all. It soaks into the skin unlike other hydrators that seem to just sit on your skin. I would recommend this to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Face quench non tacky

    Got a sample jar to try. I moved from MA to OK. What a climate shock to my skin. This moisture surge works immediately to give baby soft feel. No matter cold, wi,d, heat, my face is better hydrated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkiefer11 By  lkiefer11    
    12.21.18

    Clinique Moisture Surge

    I have been using Moisture Surge for a few years now and really like it. Makes my skin feel hydrated and healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    Just Okay

    i purchased this at ulta in the mini size and i wasn't overly impressed. You can't feel it on your face which is great but i feel like a little does not go a long way with this product. For the price point, i think you can find better alternatives.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • izzy04 By  izzy04    
    07.08.18

    Amazing!

    I love this! It is amazing to moisturize my skin. It really helps with dryness and even that annoying flakey skin. Thank you Clinique for making this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slfortier_ By  Slfortier_    
    06.12.18

    Very light weight and smooth going on. Love this moisturizer for the summer when you don't want anything heavy or pasty on your face. Plus...a little bit goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *