Bubly Bubly | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    07.25.19

    Solid seltzer

    These are healthy and refreshing, but I didn't feel that the flavors were strong enough. They tasted like plain seltzer to me. For people who don't need a strong flavor, they would be fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    07.25.19

    Not much flavor

    Bought the blackberry one. Needs a bit more flavor, mostly tasted just bubbly water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NanJac By  NanJac    
    07.24.19

    Good sugar drink substitute

    Bubly is a good substitute for sugary drinks and if you are tired of drinking plain water. Especially like the lack cherry flavor . As is common with these flavored fizzy drinks you do taste a lot of the seltzer in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilmoe1979 By  Lilmoe1979    
    07.24.19

    Great sparkling water

    I?m not a big soda drinker, but love the carbonation! So this Sparkling water was so good. Lots of flavor with no guilt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.24.19

    Refreshing summer drink

    A perfect, refreshing, summer time treat! Great flavors and taste. This tastes wonderful on a hot day when you want a little more than just plain water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    Not good

    Tastes artificial and of chemicals. The grapefruit is especially bad. Other brands are much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coffeelady By  Coffeelady    
    07.24.19

    Cherry is the best one

    I like to use the Cherry as a drink mixer. The flavor isn't super strong and it is a great seltzer choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Veronicalodge By  Veronicalodge    
    07.11.19

    Bubbly for a reason!

    I have only had the apple version as it was all that was available In terms of my type of flavor when I ordered it but it was very refreshing and a nice switch from my go to of la croix coconut or peach/pear. I definitely want to try a few more bubbly flavors, I think there?s a peach or at least a mango which is on my list, and I really loved the apple. I pay attention to sodium as some of these have a hidden amount of sodium (it?s minimal but still, I don?t want any sodium added). I also find that these were a bit more bubbly as the name speaks then la croix meaning it doesn?t get as flat if not fully drank at once. For the price and the vast amount of flavors I would highly suggest, there?s no additives, no sodium, & very refreshing (best refrigerated & chilled IMO). I wish they made a coconut one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    03.28.19

    A very overrated drink

    This is without a doubt the most awful thing I have ever tried! I purchased a pack of Bubly and have asked around if anyone would like to take it off my hands. No offers. Everyone I have asked said they don't like the taste either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *