Bertolli Frozen Pasta Meals Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Go to for Quick delicious For-filling dinner

    This is our late night go to when we?ve been Running errands all day and get home late with no time to really sit down and prep and cook a meal with throw one of these in a skillet couple of minutes and we?re having a yummy fulfilling dinner it even has vegetables in it and my daughter doesn?t seem to mind.The shrimp scampi is my personal favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.14.19

    So good

    I love Bertolli Frozen Pasta Meals. Especially on a cold day where I don't feel like cooking. These really seem to do the trick!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fefiangy By  Fefiangy    
    08.21.19

    Great last minute meals

    We keep these in our freezer for those days when we?re just too tired to prep and cook. They?re delicious and so simple and quick to make- my kids love them too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Quick easy and delicious, recently have had 2 major back surgeries and these meals have made my life so much easier!!! Can be a bit pricey unless you find them on sale

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Lifesaver for tired Moms

    I have to keep my deep freezer stocked with these, they are so so tasty and are a lifesaver for when life is just too busy. And it is often with children. Plus they taste like you cooked it from scratch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    Quick Yet Delicious

    These are actually really good. There are one or two that I'm not a big fan of. The others that I do love are enjoyable. It is quick and easy to prepare if I'm in a rush or not much time before bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleydlyons By  ashleydlyons    
    09.11.15

    The most authentic freezer meal of this type! Full of flavor and my family was unable to distinguish these meals from a home cooked version! Def my favorite!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tkleonard By  tkleonard    
    07.27.15

    AMAZING! Just wish it was cheaper and more of it in the bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cpnllworth By  cpnllworth    
    08.09.14

    I love these. They taste great and all you do is heat and serve. They are a little pricey but tasty. I usually only cook these if its just for my husband and I. We are a family of 5 so I would need to buy 3 packs to feed us all which is too costly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mm1186 By  mm1186    
    06.01.14

    Perfect for those nights you don't have a lot of time to cook...or just not in the mood! Come in various flavors. They are a little pricey so I only buy them when my grocery store has them BOGO free!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lydia03253 By  Lydia03253    
    05.26.14

    My husband loves the taste. He is a very fussy eater. I find it so easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    Depends on the flavor you get, I have had some that very good and some not so great. That being said they are not bad when you want a quick meal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    So good. I could eat this all the time. I am a pasta eater, love making the Pasta from scratch but sometimes you just don't have the time. This is so close to homemade..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crisyk By  crisyk    
    05.17.14

    I enjoy these meals just wish that there was more in the bag as it doesn't go far and wish it was cheaper. I would rather make my own meals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kathi2 By  Kathi2    
    05.03.14

    Very good Italian food that can be eaten in your house! It is a bit pricey but good

    Was this helpful?   0