Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.05.20

    I love Aveeno

    Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion is very hydrating and soaks right in. I used to hate using lotion until I discovered Aveeno. This works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.28.20

    Good moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer because it moisturizes my skin really well without feeling greasy at all! The composition is very good for sensitive skins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrgood142 By  sabrgood142    
    02.21.19

    Lotion for all skin types

    This is my go to lotion! I have super dry and flaking skin so it helps my skin calm down before putting my makeup on. Aveeno is my favorite brand for lotion and will continue to be!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Aveeno is the best

    Loved this and works wonder on my dry skin. I basically loved all Aveeno products by now. I also use baby aveeno for my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Aveeno

    Aveeno is my favorite lotion and I use it everyday. Goes on light and smooth, no greasy heavy feeling. Smells great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this lotion. I have used it for so long. Always leaving my skin moisturized and smooth. Definitely sticking this lotion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Great For Sensitive Skin

    This is great for dry skin. My little sister is 7 and had really bad eczema and this product helped with her itch and dryness. Very gentle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I have ezmia and this lotion helps to calm my dry itchy skin no matter where I'm living.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roro2000 By  roro2000    
    01.07.16

    This Aveeno product is a saver for me I am allergic to dust mites and this products relief my skin in a magical way I am really happy to have it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Innarsia By  Innarsia    
    11.14.15

    Aveeno lotions are the best moisturizing product for me. I remember having itchy and cracked skin because of the dry weather.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *