Arm Hammer Sensitive Skin Plus Scent Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    I like this brand to remove scents from smelly clothing, and it does work well for sensitive skin (my son has eczema so we have to watch what we put on his clothes) but it just doesn't seem to get stains out very well. Yes, it is gentle on the skin, but it also seems to be gentle on the clothes. I only use this for light laundry loads or as a pre-wash ingredient for items that are smelly (like the dog's bed).

  • This is my least favorite Arm and Hammer, I don't ,Ike the smell or how well it works. Arm and Hammer Oxi clean is the best soap.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sdana91 By  Sdana91    
    07.31.19

    Always the struggle. I love arm n hammer products as I?ve always had skin issues. However I also always was a super strong fresh linen smell and this one just doesn?t have it. Works well and doesn?t irritate my skin but the scent just doesn?t last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    My daughter has eczema and thus product was extremely delicate in her skin, it was has an excellent refreshing smell. I would definitely recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmabeng By  Cmabeng    
    09.14.17

    All of this laundry soap and always smells so good and I never had any trouble getting anything from my work out of my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.13.16

    Does a great job getting my clothes clean and i the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Love this the price is great and it does it's job on my daughter's sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    i think this product cleans not stained laundry well but does not remove deep down stains. I like that its a arm and hammer product but it doesn't perform as well as other detergents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    i think this product cleans not stained laundry well but does not remove deep down stains. I like that its a arm and hammer product but it doesn't perform as well as other detergents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy3blue By  joy3blue    
    03.27.16

    This is the only product I can use for my son since he has very sensitive skin. I buy the formula with no scent and have found it to clean our clothes very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    Works better than the other more expensive brands of sensitive skin detergent such as, Tide, or ALL. No itchy feeling!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pmom2009 By  pmom2009    
    02.05.16

    I love this detergent. I think it really gets my clothes clean and fresh. And they are so much better priced than other laundry detergent. My favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *