Amope Amope Pedi Perfect electronic pedicure foot file Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Works wonders

    Received this as a Christmas gift and was at first thinking it would never work. Guess what? It works great. I use it all the time especially getting ready for sandal season. I am always amazed at how smooth it gets my heels.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    love it

    My mom bought this for me for Christmas and I love it. At first I thought it might hurt but it didn't, it tickled some parts of my foot though. It only takes a couple of minutes to get rid of the dead, dry skin leaving your skin soft and smooth. My boys even use this, works great and is very easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cshbbygirl2 By  cshbbygirl2    
    12.12.18

    Great quality!!!

    So great!! This cleans your feet so well and I absolutely am in love! My feet are super clean and soft now! Especially after a good foot bath!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Not that great. Bought one for myself and one for my sister. I stopped using mine after about a month; however, sister still uses hers over a year later.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.16.18

    Smooth and Silky

    I really enjoy using Amope Pedi Perfect! I have 3 kids and I am a stay at home mom and this is the best alternative to going to get a pedicure. It keeps my feet smooth and soft! As longest I use it 2 to 3 times a week and lotion after, my feets are silky soft!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    08.15.18

    Pretty Pedicure

    I love how the Amopé gets rid of dry skin on my feet! With the 2 speed option I am able to go slower on areas that don't need to be buffed as much! And faster on areas that really need to be smoothed out! No batteries needed! Such a bonus! It recharges fast and stays charged for awhile! Wet or dry is nice because I can use it in the bath or shower! I can also use it before a night out when I'm going to wear some seductive heels! It's like having my own personal pedicure spa in the privacy of my home! The results are easy to achieve! Smooth, soft, silky feet! I absolutely think it's fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrimer91 By  Jbrimer91    
    08.31.16

    if you have issues with your feet!

    My mom bought this when it first came out and was super expensive like $60 expensive and i used hers, i liked it so much i bought one for myself. its defiantly worth the money and it makes your feet feel really smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    works really well at removing the callous and dry skin. Revives tired feet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moniqa2004 By  moniqa2004    
    02.29.16

    This is an Amazing file! I use it a few times a week & more in the summer. It leaves. My feet feeling smooth & looking g pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    Love this product! I used it for the first time last night. Living in Florida I wear sandals almost everyday and my heels get very dry and gross looking. After just one use my feet are so soft! They aren't perfect but I definitely can tell that after a couple more uses my feet will be perfectly smooth and soft again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hdh42074 By  hdh42074    
    08.12.15

    It works! It is easy to use, and very safe. No worries about filing to far, cutting, etc. It takes a few uses to get to maximum softness, but I have been using all summer. My feet are looking great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cloudy32 By  cloudy32    
    07.22.15

    this is a great product..much better than the pedi egg

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyH17 By  TiffanyH17    
    07.13.15

    This product is made well and works better than any other callus removal items I have tried. It's safe to use and is definitely worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    02.26.15

    I recently bought one of these foot files. It wasn't inexpensive, but it does exactly what it advertises. It is easy to use and to clean. My feet feel very smooth. I use it once or twice a week to maintain the smoothness. It was a good investment.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *