Amope Amope Pedi Perfect electronic pedicure foot file | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    love it

    My mom bought this for me for Christmas and I love it. At first I thought it might hurt but it didn't, it tickled some parts of my foot though. It only takes a couple of minutes to get rid of the dead, dry skin leaving your skin soft and smooth. My boys even use this, works great and is very easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cshbbygirl2 By  cshbbygirl2    
    12.12.18

    Great quality!!!

    So great!! This cleans your feet so well and I absolutely am in love! My feet are super clean and soft now! Especially after a good foot bath!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Not that great. Bought one for myself and one for my sister. I stopped using mine after about a month; however, sister still uses hers over a year later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.16.18

    Smooth and Silky

    I really enjoy using Amope Pedi Perfect! I have 3 kids and I am a stay at home mom and this is the best alternative to going to get a pedicure. It keeps my feet smooth and soft! As longest I use it 2 to 3 times a week and lotion after, my feets are silky soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    08.15.18

    Pretty Pedicure

    I love how the Amopé gets rid of dry skin on my feet! With the 2 speed option I am able to go slower on areas that don't need to be buffed as much! And faster on areas that really need to be smoothed out! No batteries needed! Such a bonus! It recharges fast and stays charged for awhile! Wet or dry is nice because I can use it in the bath or shower! I can also use it before a night out when I'm going to wear some seductive heels! It's like having my own personal pedicure spa in the privacy of my home! The results are easy to achieve! Smooth, soft, silky feet! I absolutely think it's fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrimer91 By  Jbrimer91    
    08.31.16

    if you have issues with your feet!

    My mom bought this when it first came out and was super expensive like $60 expensive and i used hers, i liked it so much i bought one for myself. its defiantly worth the money and it makes your feet feel really smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    works really well at removing the callous and dry skin. Revives tired feet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moniqa2004 By  moniqa2004    
    02.29.16

    This is an Amazing file! I use it a few times a week & more in the summer. It leaves. My feet feeling smooth & looking g pretty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    Love this product! I used it for the first time last night. Living in Florida I wear sandals almost everyday and my heels get very dry and gross looking. After just one use my feet are so soft! They aren't perfect but I definitely can tell that after a couple more uses my feet will be perfectly smooth and soft again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hdh42074 By  hdh42074    
    08.12.15

    It works! It is easy to use, and very safe. No worries about filing to far, cutting, etc. It takes a few uses to get to maximum softness, but I have been using all summer. My feet are looking great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *