Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandanicole0309 amandanicole0309
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sharman421 By  sharman421    
    06.20.10

    I hand one to each of my last period students to clean their desks. Cleans off the pencil marks, the fingerprints, and especially the germs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meg5078 By  meg5078    
    06.18.10

    I love these wipes, so easy to clean bathrooms and kitchens. With kids around the house, I worry about germs and these wipes are good to wipe door handles and anything else kids touch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xwilla By  xwilla    
    06.17.10

    I love these! I'm a clean freak to begin with, but one that lives for convenience. This combines both worlds into one easy-to-work-with wipe. All college students, moms, and cleaning-lovers NEED a container of these in the bathroom/kid's room/kitchen/wherever. I get mine in bulk from BJ's (I'm sure Sam's and Costco sellings multi-packs as well). Each pack comes with 3 containers and sells for an outrageously cheap price. Rec-ed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jms1683 By  jms1683    
    10.29.09

    Love these! I usually find them on sale, and when I do I stack with coupons and get them for a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommaSCOOTSIE By  mommaSCOOTSIE    
    09.26.09

    I just love these! They are quick, easy, and they smell fantastic. The scrubby texture really does get off some pretty icky stuff ( like food dried on the stove). I like that they aren't drippy wet, just the right amount and one wipe can do my whole kitchen. I have little ones and these are great for high chairs and walkers. I keep a small ziploc baggie of them in the diaper bag for sanitizing cart seats/handles at the store, and to wipe down changing tables before and after I use them. And they seem to be getting a little cheaper, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mybrooks By  mybrooks    
    08.16.09

    These wipes are just great to have around with teenagers in the house. They are extremely handy and they smell great. I always have at least 2 or 3 containers in the house. It makes for an easy clean up solution.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAMP565 By  LAMP565    
    07.30.09

    Great product. Good for quick clean-ups. Also wonderful for teachers to use in the classroom. Makes it easier to keep desks & common places sanitized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopgirl55 By  shopgirl55    
    07.05.09

    I use these regularly at work, they keep everything nice and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmc677 By  rmc677    
    05.08.09

    I find myself going through them way too fast! and I haven'y been able to figure out why....I buy the container and seems like they are all gone within days...can't keep up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristine9395 By  Kristine9395    
    04.09.09

    I thought of this product years ago (15). Easy and fast cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *