Kohls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I really hate stores that everything is always on sale. This is a ploy to make you think that you are getting a good deal. I do like shopping here when they have Kohls bucks because you get more bang for you buck.

  • lstar101112 lstar101112
    08.28.13

    This store is way over priced and is only really a good deal, "sale" when stuff is on clearance. They jack all the prices up and then offer these huge sales to make you feel like you are getting such a great deal when in reality it is just the normal price it should be selling for. The quality of their clothes is not that great either.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    Not one of my favorite stores. I tend to have a difficult time finding something to buy when I have a coupon or percentage off. Every once in a while I can find good deals there though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    11.20.13

    I love this store . They have so many selections not just for women but for men and kids also. They always have things in stock in all the sizes which is wonderful ! I highly recommend shopping here .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    Great store for shopping if you have a coupon, catch sales, or clearance. I love their women's and homegoods depts

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Way too expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.17.13

    Love shopping here, only do so if I have a promo coupon though, the prices of most of the items are out of my price range if I don't get it on sale or discounted with a coupon.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LauraMorr By  LauraMorr    
    10.16.13

    I like shopping at Kohl's, I can get good quality clothes for myself and my kids and the coupon deals make pricing even cheaper when you are on a strict budget.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzanette By  suzanette    
    10.08.13

    Kohls is great! When they remodeled a store near me they kept emailing me $10 off coupons whenever a department remodel was finished. You can bet I used every single one! I have 2 little boys and I can always find something inexpensive yet still nice for them to wear. I myself love the clearance section.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginaver By  ginaver    
    10.08.13

    You can find some really great deals at Kohls and they have a lot of different products I especially like their kitchen and home sections. However you have to be prepared to look through unorganized racks if you are looking for clothing, the sale racks are always a mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsfrogprince2012 By  Mrsfrogprince2012    
    10.07.13

    I enjoy shopping at Kohls the staff is friendly you can always find someone to assist if needed as well the stores are usually meet and organized. I find items sold in this store to be great quality the prices are fair and love to shop the clearance racks especially when I have % off coupons, I recently purchased $500.00 worth of clothing for $70.00 :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    I am a Kohl's addict. The prices are very reasonable, customer service has always been tops and return policy is wonderful. The prices are super competitive and when they have a sale, you just can't beat them. Love Kohl's

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *