DripDrop Hydration Powder - Lemon Review Page 71 of 71 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • queentracey By  queentracey    
    10.23.14

    the first time I tried it I didn't like it but it was mixing with the other flavor in my mouth!! LOL so, I tried it again today and it tastes like a mild lemonade. I love how healthy it is, I forget sometimes to stay hydrated so this is great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarPar By  MarPar    
    10.22.14

    I drink Gatorade regularly and this isn't much different to me.I received the lemon flavor and added the packet to a 16 oz bottle of water as instructions said to do.I could hardly tell the difference from Gatorade as far as flavor. It is a refreshing drink and the kids seemed to like it fairly well. I will probably buy it to keep on hand in case of sickness,etc.This is much easier to store than bottles already filled with liquid.Thank you for the sample.I will continue buying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asa9311 By  asa9311    
    10.22.14

    I personally did not like the flavor, but my boys said "Mmm good".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Philly123 By  Philly123    
    10.22.14

    Thank you very much for these samples. I received lemon and in 8 oz of water it's too tart and not too enjoyable? However I put another in 10 oz and it appeared to dissolve quick and not taste as strong and a lot like Gatorade. I used the others in 10 oz water for the kids and they liked it. I felt that they were hydrating so I'm happy with it! Please dissolve in 10 oz. thank you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • i_speaks By  i_speaks    
    10.22.14

    Great tasting lemon flavor and it dissolves very easily too. I brought it to the gym and it definitely kept me feeling hydrated!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vonvon29 By  vonvon29    
    10.21.14

    Received our free sample pack and I must say, we all actually enjoyed the lemon taste. My husband tried one at work and says he enjoyed the taste as well and felt a difference from the normal sports drink he usually has during the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • magakath By  magakath    
    10.20.14

    My kids loved the taste of it. I am a plain-water drinker and don't like the taste of sports or pediatric drinks, so me saying the taste is "ok" is actually high praise LOL. I am very happy to see this product has no artificial dyes. II would definitely recommend this product and buy it for my kids during sports seasons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    10.20.14

    I tried my free sample box today with the kids it was pretty good.I had the lemon flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandinhensley2014 By  brandinhensley2014    
    10.20.14

    I did not like this flavor. I really wish I would have had a different flavor it made it hard to drink and enjoy. But my friend did enjoy it she said she would be interested in getting more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vandk24 By  vandk24    
    10.19.14

    Me and my children really love the lemon flavor and we highly recommend this product. It taste great and has helped my children over come dehydration.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JohnMM By  JohnMM    
    10.14.14

    This flavor is delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0