Nintendo Wii Review Page 7 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Capinnc By  Capinnc    
    01.20.13

    I really enjoy playing on the Wii. We particularly enjoy the collaborative games like the lego games, because they allow us to work as a team towards a common goal. My husband and I have been playing games on the Wii for about 4 years

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StEpHiEg123 By  StEpHiEg123    
    01.20.13

    I love my Wii and all the games made for it!:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany2294 By  Brittany2294    
    01.16.13

    Our family has had our wii for about 3 years. We use it for everything. It makes having Netflix and hulu plus actually worth it because you can use them on this device. We also use it for actual gaming and its lots of fun. Every Wednesday we play Mario cart and/ or just dance and its a ball.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ProudestMonkey41 By  ProudestMonkey41    
    01.14.13

    Our whole family plays we love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustinaMarie By  JustinaMarie    
    01.10.13

    Doesnt have as many good games but still fun

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feliciahastings By  feliciahastings    
    12.18.12

    My kids love to play games on this system. I think that the love stops there. I didnt much care for the remote and how the games are played. Would reconmend for kids.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    Love it. My 3 year old uses it all the time for little games. We stream Netflix with it, do yoga with it and everything else under the sun. Wish the new games were not so expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZaNyTarT By  ZaNyTarT    
    12.17.12

    I use my Wii ALL THE TIME! From Wii Fit workouts, to regular game playing with friends, to watching Netflix. It's a great way to have fun, stay active, and combine lots of activities into one console.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    love it love it love it great family fun

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ezy2remember By  ezy2remember    
    12.13.12

    My family and I swear by our Wii. We are always playing games on it and surfing the net . As well as Netflix which is our all time favorite because it has endless games and movies we can watch and play. I wouldn't trade my Wii for anything.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MS_Cat By  MS_Cat    
    12.05.12

    We got this last year and I guess it just fell a little short on what I was expecting. The kids dont play it as much as I thought they would and turn to the other system more. I dont think they have as many games that are to my taste in this platform, while the oer ones hae alot that I would like to play. All in all,it is a good system because it forces movement in play and the kids (or me) dont just sit and veg while playing it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vfrance1020 By  vfrance1020    
    12.04.12

    Love this platform. Takes a little getting used to after playing regular video games for so long but well worth it! No more sore thumbs just sore from being Active which is a good thing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseaCole By  KelseaCole    
    12.02.12

    Great for the family to play! My brother and I love Wii bowling with our grandparents!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtiffaney By  jtiffaney    
    10.29.12

    Ok I bought this for my kids (5 boy, 11 Girl) an they played a few times then stopped because they said they liked playing it with moving around but holding the controller an hitting the buttons was making the games unlikable

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosebunny By  rosebunny    
    10.28.12

    Great family console if you have younger kids. Gaming is gentler but fun! Also love the Wii fit.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *