Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tomalynne By  Tomalynne    
    09.19.13

    The Nintendo Wii is the best gaming system for a family. It has plenty of family friendly titles to choose from and is a great way to play video games in a way that the whole family can play together. It may no be the fanciest, especially for the more serious gamer, but it is perfect for families. My daughter has been playing Wii Sports since she was 3 and my 2 year old is starting to learn to play too. Even my grandmother is on a Wii bowling league! I would recommend this system for those looking for a gaming system for their whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    The Wii is fun to play with family but the quality of the system itself sucks...I do not mean when you're playing a good HD game such as Just Dance, but the system itself when it's on the home screen... I often play with my 5 year old

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    I love our Wii because it keeps us active. It is actually a fun way to get a workout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speakrnnout By  speakrnnout    
    08.28.13

    Great for family time. Love the different choices of remote controllers that way the older people can play too. I feel like this gaming system is great for all ages and advancements. Game options range in variety too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.21.13

    Very family friendly. Gets the kids and me up moving which makes great family time. So many games to choose from. Pretty inexpensive for a gaming system. We love our Wii!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.21.13

    I love the Wii. It gets you up and moving. Also use this for Netflix. I wish it would work for DVDs as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelly3282 By  shelly3282    
    08.15.13

    YOU NEED THIS

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    my absolute favorite family game system - has games for everyone from preschool to adult - I love how it brings the family together and is so much fun -

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgrahamcouch By  cgrahamcouch    
    08.02.13

    How I ever lived without my Wii, I do not know. We first owned them only to stream Netflix. We've since discover Apple TV and moved on to Wii Fit and family game nights. Our family time literally revolves around two things. Food and the Nintendo Wii.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjsamson655 By  cjsamson655    
    07.25.13

    The Nintendo Wii is always in use at my house. It is a great gaming system for families. Sometimes the adults take over and have bowling competitions or dance off's. lots of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *