CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bellastarr bellastarr
    08.19.12

    This is a great product. It's a thick creamy conditioner, with a light fresh scent. I only had to use a little of it in my long hair. It got the tangles out instantly and washed out easily. It left my hair feeling soft and shiney.

  • Starryeyes63 Starryeyes63
    09.02.12

    I generally buy high-end hair products, but I do have a few holy grail cheap drugstore products that I love, so I was really hoping to find some more to add to the collection. The smell is great; fresh and slightly feminine. It also lated much longer than the scent of most other condtioners. Unfortunately this is the most positive thing I can say about it. It was nice and creamy, but left the feeling of a lot fo buildup. I like a condtioner that will nourish, but doesn't leave the hair feeling weighted down. I also noticed that it didn't do so well making the frizzies around my face calm down, though it did pretty well on my ends. Hair around my face is much finer. I used this with my usual heat protector to make sure that no additional styling products would effect how it makes me hair. It was pretty flat without the usual volume and movement. My hair was somewhat dull and looked greasy on top much sooner than it usually does. On the plus side, my hair felt very soft, but this wasn't enough to make up for the overall lackluster appearance. I tried this several times just wanting to like it because of the clever packagining, scent, and who doesn't love a cheap, great conditioner? This just wasn't for me, and I can't say I would suggest it to anyone based on my experience.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Virgo_bab3 By  Virgo_bab3    
    08.13.14

    love how well this works...leaves a clean scalp and refreshing smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Allyock By  Allyock    
    07.30.14

    This is great I have dry scalp all year long and after using this about a week it feels better the smell is great and my hair looks fabulous

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    07.29.14

    THis is a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tryinkidd By  tryinkidd    
    06.09.14

    WORKS WELL BUT... very hard to get out of the bottle. Other than the packaging I think the product works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlluvialFlux By  AlluvialFlux    
    06.04.14

    I loved the scent; it was also very creamy. Even after a thourough rinsing I felt a residue. My hair looked good after blowdring but the next morning appeared greasy and limp. I have thick ;colour treated hair and have never had an issue with lack of volume or greasiness. It has been put to the back of the shelf for "emergency use" :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancyta By  Nancyta    
    05.30.14

    Great product. Fresh scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PinkTexasChick By  PinkTexasChick    
    05.21.14

    It's a great shampoo with plenty of lather but it really doesn't help the flaky scalp issue. I say this is more for those with a dry scalp and not so oily hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CeseleyDavis By  CeseleyDavis    
    05.21.14

    I tired this and it made my hair soft it made my scalp a little oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmandaCook By  AmandaCook    
    05.15.14

    Helps me a lot compared to others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiedileo By  katiedileo    
    05.15.14

    I've tried this. I have scalp psoriasis, and while I know this is not for that, I do like to use regular shampoos once in a blue and that thought that this would at least not make it worse if not maybe help! It didn't make it worse, but I think the creamy consistency of this shampoo may have made me break out on my hairline (I have adult acne so I am sensitive to these types of things). PLUS it made my hair sort of flat. The reason I am giving it 3 stars is because it made my hair soft, and it smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *