Kohls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I really hate stores that everything is always on sale. This is a ploy to make you think that you are getting a good deal. I do like shopping here when they have Kohls bucks because you get more bang for you buck.

  • lstar101112 lstar101112
    08.28.13

    This store is way over priced and is only really a good deal, "sale" when stuff is on clearance. They jack all the prices up and then offer these huge sales to make you feel like you are getting such a great deal when in reality it is just the normal price it should be selling for. The quality of their clothes is not that great either.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TrishNeil By  TrishNeil    
    07.31.14

    I find the customer service to be lacking, items are overpriced for the quality. I usually only shop in store during the holidays but I do visit the store often to see if they have any reasonable sales.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.28.14

    I like the store, cute clothes and helpful staff, the problem is the prices are way overboard, i don't go there unless i have a good discount coupon or if they have good discount offers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    Love Kohls - great deals!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    I used to love shopping at Kohl's, but like everywhere else they too are raising the prices and lowering the quality. I only now buy when it is on clearance at an 80% off sale or with a good coupon. I haven't been finding a lot that I want or at good prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Often don't find what I'm looking for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissDainty By  MissDainty    
    04.26.14

    I usually download several free ebooks for my Kindle almost everyday. I usually find books that I want to read, but did not want to spend a lot of money buying them in either paperback or hard cover (unless it is for an author's book signing).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSHedge By  JSHedge    
    04.15.14

    Kohls makes it easy and rewarding to spend a lot of money in one trip and leave planning your next visit. Amazing selection, great prices and sales/coupons/perks, I can always find something I love. Kohls--supporting my entire wardrobe since 2004.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHTAFOYA By  CHTAFOYA    
    04.14.14

    I love when they have sales, Khols can get me into trouble with there products and prices these days. Not only do they have a great selection of clothing, shoes and apparel, but amazing selection in there home decor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyRamblingsBlog By  MommyRamblingsBlog    
    12.13.13

    Kohls is one of my favorite stores both for in store and online shopping. I love their sales and how much I can save on the things our family needs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiswife By  hiswife    
    12.12.13

    I only shop here, if I have a good coupon ($10 off anything). I always have a hard time finding something. I find the ladies department VERY confusing! Where am I? I just want to find something cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *