Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HeidiJane HeidiJane
    07.19.20

    Classic Fun Game for all!

    Fun for many ages and large groups. Simple game play, but immensely fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LauraJ1021 By  LauraJ1021    
    04.14.11

    Played this at a family members house, very fun to play and makes good memories! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samc72279 By  samc72279    
    04.10.11

    My family absolutely loves this game...The concept is simple, but the fun is extreme. It allows everyone to be the judge and by allowing different people to be the judge of the "correct" card being picked it creates a lot of laughs. An easy game to play with minimal explanation required. A true fun friendly game that anyone can play in a small group or a large group. The kids version is great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shelbs By  Shelbs    
    03.22.11

    I love this game. When my friends and I get together for couples night this game is always a hit

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    03.03.11

    Our children love this game, and think it's so funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    This game is awesome. We play it all the time & espically at family gatherings. I like that my 10 year old can understand most of the words. I also like that you can buy refill packs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CelesteNM By  CelesteNM    
    11.29.10

    This game is fun and simple. It's a great way for people to get together and have a few good laughs. My family always enjoys playing the classic version, but we also like to experiment and change the playing style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NicoleSpeaksCA By  NicoleSpeaksCA    
    09.29.10

    Love this game, but sometimes it gets too silly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    Apples to Apples is great. My friends and I have had so much fun playing it and have gotten a lot of laughter out of this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NicoleyGreenOne By  NicoleyGreenOne    
    09.19.10

    one of my all time favorite games... i think everyone should replace their family game night standard of monopoly and get a box of apples to apples :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelleya24 By  kelleya24    
    08.21.10

    We have played this the last 3 Christmases with family! Loved the concept and provided lots of laughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *