Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HeidiJane HeidiJane
    07.19.20

    Classic Fun Game for all!

    Fun for many ages and large groups. Simple game play, but immensely fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahk380 By  sarahk380    
    09.29.11

    My husband and I have gotten to the point where we bring this to get-togethers so often that we have begun getting requests to bring it and have also purchased several copies as gifts. It makes for a great family gathering even among those who don't usually enjoy games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadySpeaks66 By  LadySpeaks66    
    09.28.11

    This game is one of my favorites to play when we get the family together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carmnpam By  carmnpam    
    09.27.11

    This game is a HUGE favorite in my house! Love this game and it is so much fun and it is really popular game to play and is so different and is a great time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ferggy78 By  ferggy78    
    09.26.11

    This game is so much fun! Its great to keep in the car, that way when you go somewhere and there is a group of people you have something for everyone to do! Its great for people of all ages to play together

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ssomers By  ssomers    
    09.25.11

    Love this game-- its fun for the whole family!!! its nice that its a quick start game, no long set up--- and we all have a great time!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimiloves By  mimiloves    
    09.22.11

    Fun Fun Fun! The whole family loves this game. We like to play it when friends come over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartshopperjulie By  smartshopperjulie    
    09.16.11

    Best family game ever. Great for building vocabulary, so buy it for the fun of it and for the educational benefits!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vgil0925 By  vgil0925    
    09.07.11

    My kids were introduced to this game over the weekend by other playmates and they absolutely loved it! They played for hours and now my kids cannot wait until I bigot or them. Great entertainment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheJessicaBaker01 By  TheJessicaBaker01    
    09.06.11

    This game is great for all ages. My sister got this game a couple of years ago and it is the go to game at all family functions! I introduced it to my friends while we were on a trip in Panama City Beach, FL. It is addicting and fun. If your looking for a game that will make you laugh this is it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.31.11

    A run game to play with a big group!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *