Nintendo Wii Review Page 6 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    this is my favorite game console. I wish they could update it to play DVDs and CDs. great thing is that it can play all my old gamecube games too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • diggit02 By  diggit02    
    05.02.13

    We love our Wii ! Keeps us active in the winter and has many fun games.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hellotrishamarie By  hellotrishamarie    
    04.29.13

    I love having a wii because it has so many functions. My family got tired of playing the sports games after a couple of months, but we can still use the console for gamecube games, so it's pretty versatile for its size.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rememberingoctober By  rememberingoctober    
    04.25.13

    Kids lose interest after just a few months.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilyburton By  Emilyburton    
    04.22.13

    The Wii is the first video game that actually gets everyone active its really great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    good but the xbox is better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • robbinjennings By  robbinjennings    
    04.08.13

    My whole family loves playing games on the wii. We had it for 5 years now and it still works great. we also use it for Netflix.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slpeterson22 By  slpeterson22    
    03.16.13

    Love how active you are while playing the WII, it truly is a family event when playing the sports games!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffycullen By  tiffycullen    
    03.04.13

    I love the Wii! Its super fun and great for kids and adults of all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelloKittyKia By  HelloKittyKia    
    03.04.13

    The Nintendo Wii is a great system, I've had mine for about 4 years now, and it is just amazing. I really enjoy that they have the Wii Fit. I use this everyday and really notice how it helps my body maintain a healthy weight and even helps me lose weight. They have fun exercises and you even have fun while playing it. This is def something I would recommend to a friend. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iplaksin By  iplaksin    
    02.02.13

    My whole family love it. My kids love to play games on this system. I use it for exercise. My husband loves to play Madden 13

    Was this helpful?   0
  • havensmommy26 By  havensmommy26    
    02.01.13

    I love the Wii because it allows to to interact physically with the games therefore keeps you fit while you are having fun!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tatumfaith01 By  tatumfaith01    
    02.01.13

    Really fun my family loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carogarras By  carogarras    
    01.29.13

    I like the fact that children can be active while they are having fun I tried to get them fitness games

    Was this helpful?   0
  • csarcher By  csarcher    
    01.22.13

    The Wii is a fun game system that my whole family enjoys. We don't use it that often, but when we do, we have a great time!

    Was this helpful?   0