Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Sometimes I think I wasted money buying this but than I just push play and remind myself how glad I am that I purchased this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    This has been a great addition to our home! We have used it for so many different things besides playing games! We stream movies on it all the time which is great and super easy. I wish it had as many apps available as the Xbox but it is still a great device for gaming and various other types of entertainment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamraellen By  Tamraellen    
    12.27.13

    Love!!! it is so family friendly. So many games that really get the family active.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I love the Wii, though I wish that the US version had more variety in games available. Some of the better Japanese games were left untranslated while other not so great games were thrown into the US market. Kind of annoying, but there still is a decent selection out there. I'm not a huge fan of the Wiimote on certain games. I think that on games like Smash, the older controllers are much easier to use. It also would have been nice if the Wiimotes had rechargeable batteries and a dock to go with them, but you can fix that yourself with rechargeable AA's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Really fun system. Better than the xbox kinect. nintendo is a great company. I've worked in their customer service department and they really want you to be happy with their products. If you are extremely unhappy they will go above and beyond to make it right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karngirl75 By  karngirl75    
    10.14.13

    Its a good system but there is a lack of games I believe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candygirl By  candygirl    
    10.14.13

    I love it ,I use it to exercise.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ourjobasparents By  Ourjobasparents    
    10.07.13

    I love it!!! I had brought 2! The first one the kids damaged so I brought my own personal one in black. The kids use their to watch netflix. It should be a little more kid friendly. It seemed that with my daughter putting 2 disks in the 1 time it broke.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purplepixie05 By  purplepixie05    
    09.21.13

    I have a hard time with video games but this one is very user friendly. I love that it is all motion or mostly motion sensed. Love the variety of games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbotello8 By  mbotello8    
    09.19.13

    The Nintendo Wii is a good system to play with family, it has great games, but the only reason I dislike it is because you need to be holding the controller in order to play, and sometimes it's hard to do what the game asks because the controller moves too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *