Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    04.10.20

    cleaning

    I use these all the time to wipe down everything from doorknobs, the sinks, counters, and more. The clothes hold up well and there is enough product to get the whole area clean.
  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • fitsamplemom By  fitsamplemom    
    07.09.16

    live to share this product

    100% my favorite cleaning product. It is very strong. But smells great. I cleaned my whole house with lysol wipes when my babe had hand foot and mouth disease. It smells fresh. however i would recommend to wear gloves as there is chemicals on the rags.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wgeorsi By  wgeorsi    
    07.09.16

    Good product

    I like to use clorox wipes around the house with my counter tops and so on. Smells good and cleans the mess the kids leave behind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

    Good for sanitizing surfaces. Counter tops, doorknobs etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.06.16

    These are great for occasional use but to use them in place of a cleaning rag and Clorox spray you would go through these fast. Clorox wipes don't have the overpowering smell of chemicals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Great product. I use at school to clean everything: desks, chairs, tables, whiteboards, door handles and it helps to keep my students and myself from getting sick. I also keep some in my van for quick cleaning of messes my little ones make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Great product. I use at school to clean everything: desks, chairs, tables, whiteboards, door handles and it helps to keep my students and myself from getting sick. I also keep some in my van for quick cleaning of messes my little ones make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.04.16

    Great product! Keeps everything clean and smelling awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    03.04.16

    Nice cloth gets the job done and I feel the surface is really disinfected when I use Lysol at home and work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmandrews128 By  kmandrews128    
    02.24.16

    These wipes are great to use in both the kitchen and bathroom. I use them to clean my sinks and toilets. They are great with cleaning up kitchen grease and spills on the counters and wood floors. My bathroom stays clean for quite some time after I use them. I use them more during the winter time with cold and flu season on door knobs as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    This product is a must have in your cleaning cabinet. One swipe and not only do you clean up you also disinfect and keep a neat environment in your kitchen. It's price is really affordable taking into consideration how many sheets it comes with. The lid is really the best part because its seal keeps the sheets moist and doesn't dry up for any reason.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *