Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandanicole0309 amandanicole0309
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    I really like using these during the cold and flu season

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla81 By  kayla81    
    01.12.16

    I love this item. It help with my counter tops I'm always having to use bleach spray for the stains. with this product I dont have to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanakimbo By  nanakimbo    
    01.12.16

    one of my to go to items love them espeacially in winter time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divad1991 By  divad1991    
    01.11.16

    I am a self proclaimed germaphobe and like to have surfaces, especially surfaces that are used by everyone, clean. Clorox wipes have been very useful in that regard. They are quick and mess free which makes it easier to do quick cleanups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlovezu By  Heatherlovezu    
    01.11.16

    I use this in my house to clean my kitchen and our built in cutting board. Feel like this clean well and I never worry about the germs after using.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hlnmommy By  hlnmommy    
    01.05.16

    Love the how easy it is to keep my home disinfected with Clorex wipes! Simple and easy even for the busiest schedules.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Henrietta By  Henrietta    
    12.03.15

    I loves the convenience of Clorox Wipes! So easy to keep the house sanitized during cold and flu season - doorknobs, toilet, faucets, counter tops, stove top. Love them for the microwave as well! Everything wipes off easily and smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nitefallenstar13 By  nitefallenstar13    
    12.03.15

    I literally use these on EVERYTHING and EVERYWHERE! Kitchen counters, bedroom night stands, bathroom vanity, and even to clean the dashboard in the car! They smell great, clean well, and disinfect! I feel so much more energized when I walk into a room just cleaned with these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doitcruz By  Doitcruz    
    12.02.15

    Im giving this product a 5 star because this deserves it, literally! I have tried other cleaning products yet wuite unsatisfied because other products leaves marks and chemical smells. I'm currently pregnant and this has been my favorite since I purchased this months ago because I became allergic to strong smell and fumes, luckily I've found this one that suits my current sensitivity pregnancy hormones. I'm sticking with this product until my baby arrives. Kudos to the makers of this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krichie82 By  Krichie82    
    11.29.15

    I use these because they give me peace of mind. Clorox is a brand I trust. They are just so easy to use. I keep some in my kitchen, my bathroom and even in my car so I always have some on hand when I need them- like when I go grocery shopping. I wipe down the cart so the kids and I are safe from germs. We also give some to the teachers at school so they can keep their students safer. My whole family loves this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *