Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amomsimpression By  amomsimpression     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    Perfect for Families on the go!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. This lunch set is perfect for anyone who regularly takes their lunches on the go to school or work. All the different compartments are perfect for keeping everything fresh and crisp. You don't need to worry about the dressing wilting your salad or salsa making your chips soggy. This set has been a real time-saver for us in the mornings because we can make the lunches ahead of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LifeWithKathy By  LifeWithKathy     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.19.17

    Great For on the go Lunches

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I absolutely love these containers. They're great for bringing lunch and snacks on the go. I love using the salad container because I often have salads. It's the perfect container to put all items for your salad in. Even the snack containers are great for keeping all your snacks in there for the day. I use Rubbermaid products often, and this has got to be one of my favorite sets now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janellcp By  Janellcp     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.19.17

    Makes Lunch Prep So Much Easier!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.? I have been making my husband some salads for lunch but it's been a pain because I have had to find small containers for all the toppings and dressing for his salads. It was a pain and the dressing usually leaked. We love how easy it is to use these containers. They all fit inside 1 big container and don't leak. It's easy to find all the pieces when prepping lunch. Also the snack kit is awesome too so I can send him something to snack on all day that are healthy. I will be buying a few more of these so the kids can also take them to school for lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeandMyPinkMixer By  MeandMyPinkMixer     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.19.17

    Perfect for packing work day lunches and snacks!

    This is a sponsored post. I received free product from SheSpeaks. I pack my lunch for work most every day and I love the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack Set! I makes packing my lunch so much easier! The custom insert trays are great for keeping food separated and I love how the containers stack in the fridge for easy storage. The clear containers are nice so you can see exactly what's inside! I use them almost every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scarolinagirl By  scarolinagirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.19.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I've used Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE for a while now to store leftovers and I love these containers. I'm excited that they've added the snack and salad set. I love how I can add the salad dressing right inside the salad container without worrying about spills. And the snack set is perfect for my apples and taffy dip. Well done, Rubbermaid!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fakeginger By  fakeginger     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.18.17

    Best food storange containers!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. These are by far the best food storange container I've ever used. I love how tight they close - there's definitely nothing getting in or out of them. I also love how everything is separated so that nothing gets soggy in your salad. Plus, they're super sturdy and I can tell they're going to last for a very long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momsreview4you By  Momsreview4you     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.18.17

    Makes the perfect on the go Salad!

    The Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack set makes lunchtime more fun because the containers help keep your ingredients separate until you are ready to eat. Have a delicious fresh salad every time. Great for the office or school lunches. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CLOSETOHOME By  CLOSETOHOME     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.18.17

    Must have for salad eaters.

    Great way to bring a salad to work or school without getting soggy. They hold an amazing seal and you can separate all your ingredients. Love the snack container too which is great for your cheese and crackers or fruit and nuts to go along with your lunch. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carissalynn82 By  carissalynn82     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.18.17

    Perfect for Lunch on the Go!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. These containers are fantastic! They look so nice and clean up incredibly well. I love that they're BPA free, microwave and dishwasher safe, and they seal tightly to prevent spills. Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is my new go-to container set for packing lunches!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Giveaways4Mom By  Giveaways4Mom     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.15.17

    Perfect for Making Adult Lunches

    (Disclosure: I received this product complimentary) I love this set. It is easy to use and is perfect for making salads for an adult lunch. It keeps everything separated and the salad dress section is a nice touch to keep salads from getting soggy. I made lunch for my SO in this and he loved how everything was so organized for him to have a great lunch. I highly recommend this product to other shoppers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *