DripDrop Hydration Powder - Lemon Review Page 6 of 71 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sonic3 By  sonic3     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I didn't like the taste of the Lemon either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vienna By  vienna     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    Initial taste was ok, but the aftertaste made it undrinkable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • busgirl By  busgirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    A great drink to use after a workout.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie110 By  Marie110     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I didn't care for the lemon flavor at all. It had a sour taste and was gritty no matter how much I mixed it. The aftertaste was hard to get rid of as well. Not my favorite, I can't recommend this nor will I be buying it. I did like the concept of the product and the ease of on the go use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmdebner By  lmdebner    
    04.02.15

    The taste is a little strong, to gritty! Myself I didn't care for it, I let my kids try a sip and they didn't like it either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • libby1260 By  libby1260     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I didn't like the taste of the lemon as much and won't be buying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • colbypetunia By  colbypetunia     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    Nice flavor and consistency. Great after a long night of fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Atheneg By  Atheneg     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I really love the flavor. After a night of having too much fun, I drank the lemon and my headache went away a lot faster than with normal water!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abn81485 By  abn81485     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    While I felt hydrated after drinking it, I did not enjoy the fake lemon flavor. There was an odd after taste that was both tart and too sweet all at once.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maricara12 By  maricara12     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I liked the lemon better than the berry. It made the water feel very thick and that made it harder to drink. It was tart and lemony though- -and texture was the main problem I had.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toriepooh By  toriepooh     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    Tasted like Crystal lite lemonade. It did make the water a bit thick but not too much. Refreshing and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mizzjennjenn05 By  mizzjennjenn05     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    the flavor is ok not like the best ever but it is pretty good my hubby tried it and said it wasn't bad

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DustinK By  DustinK     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    I didn't like it at all. the taste was disgusting. I wouldn't buy it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjsmartie By  mjsmartie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    Aftertaste and too gritty- maybe if more water was added, it might have helped. Sorry. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cranra27 By  cranra27     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.02.15

    The lemon flavor tasted like a cross between margarita mix and Emergen C. It had a strong aftertaste and it was a little gritty. I drank it fairly quick but isn't something my kids would drink because of the above reasons.

    Was this helpful?   0