CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bellastarr bellastarr
    08.19.12

    This is a great product. It's a thick creamy conditioner, with a light fresh scent. I only had to use a little of it in my long hair. It got the tangles out instantly and washed out easily. It left my hair feeling soft and shiney.

  • Starryeyes63 Starryeyes63
    09.02.12

    I generally buy high-end hair products, but I do have a few holy grail cheap drugstore products that I love, so I was really hoping to find some more to add to the collection. The smell is great; fresh and slightly feminine. It also lated much longer than the scent of most other condtioners. Unfortunately this is the most positive thing I can say about it. It was nice and creamy, but left the feeling of a lot fo buildup. I like a condtioner that will nourish, but doesn't leave the hair feeling weighted down. I also noticed that it didn't do so well making the frizzies around my face calm down, though it did pretty well on my ends. Hair around my face is much finer. I used this with my usual heat protector to make sure that no additional styling products would effect how it makes me hair. It was pretty flat without the usual volume and movement. My hair was somewhat dull and looked greasy on top much sooner than it usually does. On the plus side, my hair felt very soft, but this wasn't enough to make up for the overall lackluster appearance. I tried this several times just wanting to like it because of the clever packagining, scent, and who doesn't love a cheap, great conditioner? This just wasn't for me, and I can't say I would suggest it to anyone based on my experience.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tasha1988s By  tasha1988s    
    10.15.14

    love this product so much does wonders for myhair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chamallie By  Chamallie    
    10.11.14

    This is in my top 3 must have hair care lines. Every formula is amazing and makes my hair so healthy looking. I don't need any styling products when I use this line. I recommend it to all my FB fans and everyone loves it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oliviacharlene By  oliviacharlene    
    09.27.14

    I've used this shampoo many times, and it always makes my hair super soft and shiny. The only problem is the bottle design. Some of the bottles are almost impossible to open if you don't have nails, and really hurt your finger trying! My mom who has arthritis has it even worse with this bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TmrVlz84 By  TmrVlz84    
    09.15.14

    Was very happy with this product! I love the scent of this and loved that my hair felt moisturized and not weighed down after using it. It felt truly clean! I will continue to use this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaDoss By  MamaDoss    
    08.28.14

    CLEAR SCALP & HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner has a very nice light scent. I like the way it leaves my naturally hair soft, silky and manageable. After using this conditioner I am able to comb through my hair without tangles. I also like the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive scalp. I have recommended this product to my family and friends, because of the way it leaves my hair soft and manageable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xkkmkkx By  xkkmkkx    
    08.24.14

    I use this as a pretreatment before my shampoo because I use a lot of product that dries out my scalp. I definitely recommend to those with dry, itchy, or dandruff issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaEvans5914 By  ChelseaEvans5914    
    08.23.14

    I love my Aveda products so I'm kind of biased. If you're going to buy hair products from the grocery store then I don't mind this one. It has a great smell. Although I need to use more root boost when I use this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Simply I received this product for a viewing purposes from another site I can't tell the difference whether it worked right away due to just a sampling also I checked prices my shampoo is cheaper than Ness so I'm going to be sticking with my own shampoo that I normally use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suchitra By  Suchitra    
    08.19.14

    I loved this conditioner.. I have wavy frizzy hair and this product left my hai pretty friiz free and soft.. It rwmoved tangles as well.. The only thing I like less was the hair getting sticky and oily in a couple days..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fifi_castillo By  fifi_castillo    
    08.18.14

    I love this shampoo conditioner combo The shampoo actually conditions my hair unlike other shampoos tend to tangle my hair as I wash it. It has a great price point and is easily available in all stores. I really love the scent also it lasts all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *