Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bishopcz By  bishopcz    
    10.11.17

    A must have for your library.

    Dr. Seuss classic book for beginning readers. A must have for your library.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendy1214 By  wendy1214    
    10.10.17

    Classic read, lots of silliness to keep kids attention, learn rhyming words and a good story too@!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rah1117 By  rah1117    
    10.08.17

    A classic book!

    This is a classic! I loved it as a child and so do my kids. I can't wait for them to pass it down to my grandkids one day. All Dr. Suess books are my favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slothqueen By  Slothqueen    
    10.08.17

    My daughters favorite book.

    She loves all the dr Suess books, but the cat in the hat is usually the book she wants me to read first. She loves the pictures and all the the rhyming. I?ve probably read her the book about 30 times this week alone. So needless to say the cat in the hat is her favorite! Perfect children?s book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haugs77 By  Haugs77    
    10.02.17

    I loved this book when i was a kid and my kids loved this book when they were little. It was one of the first books that they read when they was little.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    My two year old nephew loves this book! He can even pretend to read it himself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cchar333 By  cchar333    
    09.27.17

    A Classic

    My family loved this book and even the adults read it many times. I also enjoyed the movies made from this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    09.27.17

    Cat in the Hat rocks!!

    We absolutely LOVE this book! We read it almost every night before bed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tonya124 By  Tonya124    
    09.27.17

    Can't Go Wrong with Dr. Seuss

    This book is a fun read for my 6-year-old. The book in engaging and makes him stop to ask questions while he is reading it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kfitzpatrick631 By  kfitzpatrick631    
    09.27.17

    Classic!

    It's a classic children's book with a fabulous, and accredited children books author. Every child loves this classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *