Target | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    07.21.13

    Target is my favorite go-to store when I need to grab household items. It's cheaper than the regular grocery, but has better quality items than a lot of the super-retailers around today. Some especially great buys to be found at Target? Children's dishware and socks (available for just a buck in the bargain bins at the front of every store) and the huge economy packs of Target's store brand disposable diapers - they are inexpensive and work just as good as the name brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mab6284 By  mab6284    
    04.09.15

    Seriously...who has a bad thing to say about Target?? I LOVE Target. I buy tons of clothes for my whole family there. I moved all my prescriptions over as well. I like that I can pick up some groceries, holiday stuff, an RX, and a new skirt all in one spot. I feel like they have stepped up the quality of brands that they bring in and the rotation of new designers is great also. They really have no match in their market. I could maybe find cheaper prices at another store but the quality suffers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jadaKiss88 By  jadaKiss88    
    03.04.15

    I love ! Love! Love target we buy our baby diapers from there and i also shop in the clothing section for me The prices are decent and they have really cute items

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaBugg By  AnnaBugg    
    02.25.15

    Target is a great place to shop and save! They have so many ways to save with them. The store is always clean and organized, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Only issue is that if it is a hot coupon item my local Target sales out fast. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    It's like the higher class style of walmart. I love target. I could spend sooo much there. I love the brands they carry, the design of their stores and the layouts. It's so easy to find what you need at relatively good prices. I love the trendiest of the clothes. Oh the shoes. I love the shoe department. I also love the dollar stuff and discount items when you walk in. My family and I always peruse that area when we go there. Also a must have every time is a slushie and popcorn For while shopping. I Love Target.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    Love target. The stores around here are all clean and well stocked. Great prices, good variety of items. Love they have a starbucks in the one close to me. Always grab a fancy drink before I shop. It feels like an adventure. They have a nice app too.... cartwheel. Check it out and use it as you go it loads special coupons and savings to your phone and they just scan it at checkout. Love that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS By  THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS    
    01.19.15

    I am not the biggest fan of Target, but I do still shop there for specific items. The CSR are usually really nice, but many of their items can be found other places for a better price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.14.15

    store is easy to shop and there's more to choose from but their prices are too high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Definitely my 'go to' store. Can pretty much find anything. And I literally enjoy shopping there, especially if they have a Starbucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmartino By  Cmartino    
    01.10.15

    Another place I love. I have been to multiple locations and every employee I have come into contact with has been great and helpful. One of my go to stores!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ever777 By  Ever777    
    01.09.15

    I really like Target. Always clean, no huge lines, easy to find products and prices. shop here often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *