Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Review Page 6 of 33 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Misskris10 By  Misskris10    
    03.09.15

    Love this stuff!!! I made a killer spaghetti casserole with the mixture of this and ground turkey. Perfect flavor!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • octobermommy2012 By  octobermommy2012    
    03.04.15

    I love them. Tast great. Deliuese with pasta as well.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lauripita By  Lauripita    
    02.12.15

    I love Johnsonville Hot Sausage. The flavors are spot on, not to spicy, but with just enough kick to get the taste buds going. I use them so many ways, from a hogie sandwich with peppers and onions, to chopped up on pizza, to sitting on top of a mound of pasta. They are made with quality ingredients, as they cook, they are not swimming in their own fat, as with other brands. They are the best.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Chastity23 By  Chastity23    
    02.12.15

    My favorite. Can eat them with nothing but there also good in gumbo, jambalaya, spaghetti, and even in omelettes. OK now I'm hungry.....

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    02.08.15

    Tried some for the first time today. My taste buds were jumping in excitement. I'll be eating them from now on. Tasty!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lucas567 By  lucas567     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.31.15

    very good and easy to cook

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Not a meat eater but I make these for my husband. he likes them

    Was this helpful?   1
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Fantastic Sausage, I love this brand! I usually put both Hot and sweet sausage from Johnsonville, in my pot of sauce on Sunday. I let it cook from Morning until afternoon. Put on the pasta, make a salad and have a great Sunday Italian Dinner!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tonya678 By  Tonya678    
    01.03.15

    I tried these with sautéed onions an peppers very good!!!;)

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.29.14

    Sooooooo good. Especially in spaghetti.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • 1andonlySylvia By  1andonlySylvia    
    12.28.14

    Fantastic as an extra umph in a Jambalaya Mix! If you can handle a little heat! lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buslady3 By  buslady3    
    12.16.14

    Use to buy Maglio s. This is better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.05.14

    I absolutely love Johnsonville and these never disappoint. Love them sauteed with onions and peppers, but especially thrown in some sauce. They are hot, but once meshed with bread, they're heaven. Quality product that I purchase often!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cpgleaton By  cpgleaton    
    12.05.14

    Adds that extra spice to spaghetti!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    My Children think its a bit to spicy, but I like it a lot!

    Was this helpful?   0