Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    I love Johnsonville sausages. Italian is one of my favorites, because the flavor is just the right spiciness. (Jalapeno and cheese is one of my favorites as well.) This might sound weird, but I eat these sausages with plain bread. (You don't even need hot dog buns!) Yum. Now I'm hungry...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bargain_mom_3 By  Bargain_mom_3    
    08.26.15

    I used Johnsonville sausage in my spaghetti. Not the spicy one at least because my little girl doesn't eat spicy food. But we love Johnsonville sausage

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazybren31 By  crazybren31    
    08.19.15

    This is good alone or mixed in with pasta or rice. This is a staple in my fridge!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazybren31 By  crazybren31    
    08.19.15

    This is good alone or mixed in with pasta or rice. This is a staple in my fridge!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    This johnsonville brats are good no after taste in your mouth is tasty goes with other side dishes johnsonville has always food perfection great products didn't up set stomach cause its hot flavor leaves a nice grilled smell around when cooking no grease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love these I actually made them last night with spaghetti, my family also like them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lititia By  Lititia     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.19.15

    I love these and there is nothing better than putting in a big pan of fried cabbage. The texture was a little course for my liking but other than that, they were really great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teetoehome By  teetoehome    
    08.17.15

    My whole family loves these. They taste great and cook up nicely. Great backyard fixings

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelinafalcon413 By  angelinafalcon413    
    08.11.15

    Johnsonville rocks! I love these sausages . I crumble them and add to my lasagna and my family loves them. Just the right amount of spice without burning your mouth LOL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmf730 By  nmf730    
    08.03.15

    I really love these. They are so versitile and easy to cook. They always taste great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    I love all the Johnsonville sausages. These are a little too spicy for my liking, but if you like spicy you will love these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *