Aquafresh Iso Active Whitening Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • DaringSpecimen7 DaringSpecimen7
    10.21.13

    This is by far the most refreshing toothpaste I have used.The foaming action is almost instantaneous and reaches every nook and cranny of my mouth.It is also the most minty toothpaste,it actually lasts after spitting/rinsing it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tamsue By  tamsue    
    12.01.11

    The only drawback I've noticed with this toothpaste is that the "paste" keeps running out after I've filled my brush so it leaves somewhat of a crusty mess on the dispenser. Other than that, I really like the product; my teeth feel clean and my mouth feels fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maautry72 By  maautry72     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.01.11

    this toothpaste works great and leaves your mouth minty fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marilynm45 By  marilynm45    
    12.01.11

    I absolutely love this toothpaste. The taste is great. Not sure about the whitening part yet it has not been long enough...but they do feel clean and I have a good taste in my mouth after brushing!! I also love the container. The price could be a bit cheaper :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • camm38 By  camm38     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.01.11

    I really like this tooth paste not gritty and has fresh taste and it goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shailynn By  Shailynn    
    12.01.11

    This is by far the best foaming toothpaste out there! I love how clean my teeth feel after each use. You can feel the toothpaste working as it foams up as you brush. Wonderful stuff. This was my hubby's #1 request while he was deployed in Iraq.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momwith2girls By  momwith2girls    
    12.01.11

    I really like this product, my teeth feel so clean and I notice the whitening effect on my teeth already!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyyoz By  kellyyoz    
    12.01.11

    I like the taste and the packaging. I love the foam effect which leaves me teeth and breath feeling very fresh. Although, it is pretty pricy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judithfaulkner By  judithfaulkner    
    12.01.11

    great cleaning, fresh tasting, good whitening. Rather expensive, need coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skylar03064 By  Skylar03064    
    12.01.11

    This is my Fav toothpaste That i have found...My mouth feels sooo much cleaner after using this. Even my boyfriend who dislikes any minty flavoring Loves this toothpaste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charbalily By  Charbalily    
    10.03.11

    I totally missed the coupon on this product, but just happen to buy it anyways. I absolutely love this toothpaste! My teeth truly did feel cleaner and it seemed to give a long lasting freshness.. the extra foam doesn't bother me one bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *