Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    some good music

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2325diane By  2325diane    
    12.06.12

    love everything she sings!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    I love her music because it is different then anyone else's. Always have been a fan. There are some songs I don't like but the majority I do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    She's had some pretty good songs, and different and weird just like her. That is probably what appealed to people. But I think she has run her course.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lolamac By  lolamac    
    10.12.12

    Meh, she's tired and I am over her. Nothing about her impresses me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    Love her!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBAShoeLover By  MBAShoeLover    
    07.10.12

    I LOVE Lady Gaga, one of my favorite artists, even my boyfriend likes her which is hard to say for a pop singer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angfin10 By  angfin10    
    06.29.12

    Love her music it is just great! I can't get enough of it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HayleyK By  HayleyK    
    06.29.12

    Gaga! I love her! She is crazy and fun and has awesome songs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    06.07.12

    lime the music it is different ..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *