e.l.f. Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner Review Page 6 of 27 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    I really do not know what the hype about this eyeliner is about. it's smudgy and runny, and if you're not careful you end up getting it everywhere. Around the half of the day point I already looked like a racoon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Just ok

    You have to be very careful when applying his liquid eyeliner. It smudges easily!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vonnecindy76 By  vonnecindy76    
    10.10.16

    I LOVE THIS LIQUID EYE LINER ITS SO IN EXPENSIVE AND I JUST LOVE HOW IT STAYS ALL DAY AND NIGHT.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IntricatelyBeautiful By  IntricatelyBeautiful    
    10.09.16

    No

    I don't know where to start on this. I loved the dark black color. But it smudges so easy. I guess thats what i get for not getting my usual brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    I recommend this to anyone who wants good quality at a decent price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Da6Ofus By  Da6Ofus    
    08.31.16

    Liner

    This eyeliner is amazing to be drugstore makeup. I must say it is thick and stays on really well. The brush it comes with makes applying it very easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavannahaPaige By  SavannahaPaige    
    08.21.16

    Elf is the best you can get!

    I love elf! They eyeliner doesn't wear off easily, it's rich and black and easy to put on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shazolmar By  Shazolmar    
    08.09.16

    Cheap product with an amazing black color, easy to apply and perfect in every way

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    Great for the Price

    This is a great little eyeliner for the price. It stays on well, and for those extra hot and humid days I just use a little mineral veil over it to keep it set. Lasts a while too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carlabrashers By  carlabrashers    
    06.22.16

    dry out

    The last time I bought this product it dried out after having it a week. I was disappointed in it and have not bought any of this brand since then.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LarissaGrace123 By  LarissaGrace123    
    06.16.16

    I LOVE the Elf liquid eyeliner! I tried so hard to find a good liquid eyeliner and then I found this. It is very inexpensive, I believe I got it for $1 or $2, which is a steal! I will never use another liquid eyeliner ever again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stephaniewells109 By  Stephaniewells109    
    06.15.16

    Great for cat eyes

    Love this liquid eyeliner! It's inexpensive and works just as well as the expensive ones! The brush is fine tipped which is great for those winged eyeliner looks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    Beautiful eyes

    I have always loved all of the elf cosmetic line! Eyeliners, mascaras, eyeshadows, all the different types of makeup they carry to help me, as well as many other women across the world, ive never been disappointed by the elf name brand! And after trying the liquid liner, my mind is still set... I love the way the applicator makes it so easy to make either thick or thin precise lines around your eyes. The liquid doesnt run, or smudge, or fade creating a long lasting dramatic look. This is by far my favorite liquid liner!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jadedeairee419 By  Jadedeairee419    
    05.28.16

    I used this for a while. But it didn't last all day. & It flaked off easily. Not the biggest fan

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    This is a good inexpensive eyeliner. Easy to use and very black. It may take some practice to learn to apply this correctly, but its a really good Elf product.

    Was this helpful?   0