Target up up Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Cassrox Cassrox
    03.14.12

    I LOVE the Target Up & Up Diapers. The design is cute & the price is right! I have never had a problem with leaks during the daytime or overnight. I've used them from size 1 to my twin boys current size 5.

  • carrieeck carrieeck
    03.23.12

    these diapers leak very quickly

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tobey_k7 By  tobey_k7    
    06.04.12

    I think these diapers are great, especially considering the price! Two kids in diapers at one time is not cheap! The tabs do stick a little too well sometimes, but that is ok as I am throwing the diaper away anyways at that point. We rarely have leak issues. Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glittergirlajj By  glittergirlajj    
    06.01.12

    These diapers do not leak even after wearing all night. And the best thing is that they are so much cheaper than name brand diapers. I actually perfer them over LUVS and Huggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • circularsmiles By  circularsmiles    
    05.21.12

    Horrible for us! My daughter's sensitive skin was wrecked by contact dermatitis thanks to these diapers,bleck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    I love up&up diapers. They are the most economical, and still work great. Every once in awhile we have a leak overnight, but that happens with Pampers and Huggies too. Great product for an economical price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seaburn32 By  seaburn32    
    03.30.12

    Absolutely terrible. I tried these diapers for the first time last week and have had nothing but problems... and leaks. My daughter wore them twice to bed and both times woke up soaked all the way to the mattress. They do not absorb and are very thin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmgorecki By  kmgorecki    
    03.28.12

    I have used Target brand diapers for both of my children and they have worked wonderfully. I do not have trouble with the tapes, and the diapers have caught many "big blowouts". I wish there were more "cute" options available in them, but the current polka dot pattern is better than the plain white that was my only option with my first child 7 years ago. I did not like Pampers because of the smell they made when they were wet (though I loved the cloth feel), and while Huggies worked well for my kids, the Target brand was less expensive and worked just as well. I have been extremely satisfied and will continue to buy them until my 8 month old is potty-trained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    these diapers leak very quickly

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • koopatroopa By  koopatroopa    
    03.22.12

    They work just as well as the costly brands. The only thing that I don't like is that, the latches work just a little too well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.15.12

    they sag and they are rough feeling, my daughter is very slim dont fit her as well as pampers or luvs

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cassrox By  Cassrox    
    03.14.12

    I LOVE the Target Up & Up Diapers. The design is cute & the price is right! I have never had a problem with leaks during the daytime or overnight. I've used them from size 1 to my twin boys current size 5.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *